Reload this Page >

Who we all are

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Who we all are

Search this Thread

Old May 4, 2014, 2:31 pm

Hi everyone! I've been a lurker for a little while now, but I figured it was time to make it official! I'm 25, and my home airports are DFW and DAL. I'm getting ready to hit the road pretty heavily in the coming months; I'm a medical student about to apply to residency programs all over the country. I'm a bit of a foodie and getting to try interesting new foods is what I love most about traveling.

I'm excited to join the FlyerTalk community so I can make the most of my travels and share my own tips and tricks!
Old May 4, 2014, 8:46 pm

antignos

Paul
Las Vegas
WSU Grad GO Cougs
Attended Japando this year. My first Do!
Old May 10, 2014, 2:00 pm

Programs: BA GGL, HH Diamond
Hi everyone,

Found these forums through another website so here I am.

Name: Jamie
Job: RAF Avionics Techie
Fav Carrier: BA

Currently deployed in the Falkland Islands so wont be around much until August/September time when I return to the UK from these windswept Islands. Travel quite alot at home with work and to my families villa in spain. Hoping to learn more about rewards etc in the future from this site.
Old May 13, 2014, 10:52 pm

Programs: AA EXPlat, SPG Life Plat
Smile Brooklyn Tour

Hi Everyone,

My name is Bill and my wife Donna will be with me on the tour . I heard about the tour and FlyerTalk on a flight from LAX to JFK about five years ago. We are looking forward to the tour, great fun and great people. We are from CT.

Thanks,
Bill
Old May 14, 2014, 3:09 am
Senior Moderator, Moderator: Community Buzz and Ambassador: Miles & More (Lufthansa, Austrian, Swiss, and other partners)

Programs: LH SEN** HH Diamond
Originally Posted by oilbarrierbill
Hi Everyone,