Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Airlines and Mileage Programs > Air Canada | Aeroplan
Reload this Page >

FAQ: List of valid and booked mini-RTW itineraries version 2.0 (post-"enhancement")

Community
Wiki Posts
Search
Old Feb 21, 2015, 9:14 pm
FlyerTalk Forums Expert How-Tos and Guides
Last edit by: jerryhung
Want to find the new MPM after 10/29/2014?
Aeroplan City Pair mileage (new pseudo-MPM) - FlyerTalk Forums

Please note
This thread is meant for only posting valid and booked mini-RTW, not for general mini-RTW questions which belong in the Mini RTW Questions.

Those new to the whole mini-RTW award please post in the FAQ: The Complete Newbie Guide/FAQ to the Air Canada Aeroplan Mini-RTW

Original List of booked/valid Mini-RTW 1.0 (before 10/29/2014)
Print Wikipost

FAQ: List of valid and booked mini-RTW itineraries version 2.0 (post-"enhancement")

Search this Thread

Old Feb 22, 2018, 9:04 am
FlyerTalk Evangelist

Programs: UA*1K MM SK EBG LATAM BL
Originally Posted by drvannostren
Maybe PM me since it's a bit off topic Rank, but do you actually dislike the SEAT? Or is the overcrowding? The seat reviews I had read were pretty positive and it looks a bit like the Air Canada "throne" style ones. Now there's no way I'll get a throne, I wasn't gonna pay like 200Euro just to get it I just hope to get a seat in the middle section so I don't have to walk over anyone and they don't have to walk over me. It does look like the cabin is poorly divided, but I can't imagine it's that bad since I'm already an uncultured swine that doesn't usually fly J . If I could pick a seat in row 4-5 I would, but IIRC you had to pay for all seats and the costs were a bit nuts, I'll check again.

Checked again, the thrones are like $210 CAD, which I won't bother paying, unfortunately the other seats in rows 4-5 are reserved, marked with an X, and the others are reserved for HON members.
Its the overcrowding. And the lack of privacy of aisle seats.
Old Feb 22, 2018, 9:11 am