FlyerTalk Forums

FlyerTalk Forums (https://www.flyertalk.com/forum/index.php)
-   Manufactured Spending (https://www.flyertalk.com/forum/manufactured-spending-719/)
-   -   Amazon Payments (https://www.flyertalk.com/forum/manufactured-spending/1144591-amazon-payments.html)

turnpike13 Aug 27, 2013 5:41 am

Originally Posted by thesolution (Post 21327892)
I hope this question hasn't been asked yet, but the $1,000 limit on a calendar basis or 30 days from last transaction? Thanks!

Do you honestly think (after putting more than 30 seconds of effort) that this question has not been asked and answered many times over by posters like you who don't want to read the whole thread?

Joe Schoomer Aug 27, 2013 1:15 pm

Newbie here. When people talk about sending money using Amazon Payments, are they referrring to Amazon WebPay? I am trying to find some documentation where it says that the transfer up to $1000/month is free. Can you please point me to it? I plan to do A -> B, if that option exists.

KennyBSAT Aug 27, 2013 1:25 pm

Originally Posted by Joe Schoomer (Post 21345394)
Newbie here. When people talk about sending money using Amazon Payments, are they referrring to Amazon WebPay? I am trying to find some documentation where it says that the transfer up to $1000/month is free. Can you please point me to it? I plan to do A -> B, if that option exists.

Sigh. Circles, arrows, hand holding included: Amazon Payments for people who don't want to research. Audio version for non-readers coming soon!

Welcome to Flyertalk!

Bean Aug 27, 2013 1:26 pm

Seriously?

http://www.lmgtfy.com/?q=amazon+payments

hmmurdock Aug 27, 2013 1:46 pm

I would just bite the bullet and take the chance that it will work. Worse case you've paid Amazon a few bucks for their troubles. :fingers crossed:

:rolleyes:

flyertalkingallday Aug 27, 2013 1:47 pm

Originally Posted by KennyBSAT (Post 21345449)