Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > S.P.A.M.
Reload this Page >

Live Search Club/Bing -earn up to 2500 miles on various airlines

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Live Search Club/Bing -earn up to 2500 miles on various airlines

Search this Thread

Old Jan 7, 2009, 6:31 pm

Got an email confirmation from Live Search Club. . . I think this is my first time to receive confirmation on point posting. Nice thing to have for those who don't obsessively check their account balance (which would not apply to anyone on this board obviously!)

"---------------------------PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND TO THIS E-MAIL------------------------------

Dear XXXXX,

Thank you for using Live Search. Your American Airlines AAdvantage miles have been successfully deposited to your account.

Confirmation Number: xxxXXX
Miles to be Deposited: 1000

Your American Airlines AAdvantage account balance has been updated to reflect this redemption.

Thank you again for using Live Search.

Sincerely,
Live Search Club Team

Air Incentives is fulfilling your order on behalf of Microsoft.
Microsoft respects your privacy. To learn more, please read our online Privacy Statement

Microsoft Corporation, One Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA 98052"
Old Jan 7, 2009, 11:14 pm

Count me in .. nothing since Nov 1st, have lost over 20k miles...
QUOTE=cw7001;11029989]I have not had any miles post to my Alaskan Airline account since redeeming in early November. Has anyone else experienced this?[/QUOTE]
Old Jan 8, 2009, 4:53 am

Programs: AA Lifetime Gold, HH Diamond, IC Ambassador, SPG Gold
Originally Posted by susieling
QUOTE=cw7001;11029989]I have not had any miles post to my Alaskan Airline account since redeeming in early November. Has anyone else experienced this?
[/QUOTE]