Wiki Posts
Search

SEA/YVR 4/26-29

Search this Thread

Old Apr 26, 2002, 1:17 pm
Original Poster

Programs: BA Gold, BMI Gold, LH Senator, Hyatt Diamond
SEA/YVR 4/26-29

Will be in Pacific Northwest this evening until Monday. Any FTers in the area and around this weekend?

Fri.- SEA
Sat.- Vancouver
Sun.- SEA

------------------
"Fly me to the moon and let me earn alot of miles."
Old Apr 26, 2002, 1:21 pm
FlyerTalk Evangelist

I get into SEA at 830p on Sunday night (28th). What are your plans on that evening or the 29th?
Old Apr 26, 2002, 1:29 pm
FlyerTalk Evangelist

Programs: FB Silver going for Gold
Will be at YVR U.S. departures 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Saturday, Int'l/U.S. arrivals noon-1 p.m. Sunday.
Old Apr 26, 2002, 1:53 pm

Programs: AS MVP Gold
worldbanker:
I am new to Seattle and, happily, this will be the first weekend, since my arrival mid-March, that I won't be either commuting back to Chicago or apartment hunting.

I could get together this evening or perhaps on Sunday; if you're interested in meeting for a drink or maybe a meal, please send me an e-mail.

Thanks,

Bill
Old Apr 26, 2002, 2:35 pm

Will be in YVR up to about 10am Sat morning. Let me know if this works for anyone.
Old Apr 26, 2002, 2:50 pm
In memoriam

Programs: Kimpton IC, Hyatt Diamond, Gold Marriott, Lifetime Platinum Starwood
I'm around this weekend (except that I'm going to be at the Sonics PLAYOFFS game!! on Saturday PM). Also, spiff is going to be in SEA on Saturday late evening if people haven't seen that post. Could you please provide details as to where everybody is planning on meeting?
Old Apr 26, 2002, 3:27 pm

Programs: AS MVP Gold
ldsant:
Thanks for the reminder about spiff's post but I can't meet him Saturday night. However, I'm still available this evening and possibly on Sunday afternoon/evening if anyone wants to get together.