Search

Which airport type are you?

Search this Thread

Old Mar 16, 2022, 6:08 am
Ambassador, British Airways Executive Club, easyJet and Ryanair
Original Poster

Programs: BA Gold (GGL/CCR)
Which airport type are you?

A bit of fun in this month's edition of The Club - so, which airport type are you? The airport. A melting pot of personalities all working toward a common goal: to get on that flight. But what you do between arrival and take-off can say a lot about your character, which is why we’ve devised this fun little quiz to break it down for you:

BA - The Club - Which airport type are you?

Apparently BA does know who I am - I'm an old pro!

"Now this is a vibe The Club can get behind. You’re not showing off – in fact you’re pretty low key about your airport mastery. You have all documents at the ready and are hooked into all the right gadgets. You tend to get the timings on the money, so there’s just enough time to really enjoy the airport experience before you’re off to, presumably, nail the in-flight experience. Practice makes perfect, hey?"
Old Mar 16, 2022, 6:15 am

Programs: BA GGL/CCR, BA LTG, Hilton Diamond, FB Platinum, EK Gold
Me too! Although some of the questions I actually would have liked to choose more than one answer. Still a bit of fun

The old proNow this is a vibe The Club can get behind. You’re not showing off – in fact you’re pretty low key about your airport mastery. You have all documents at the ready and are hooked into all the right gadgets. You tend to get the timings on the money, so there’s just enough time to really enjoy the airport experience before you’re off to, presumably, nail the in-flight experience. Practice makes perfect, hey
Old Mar 16, 2022, 6:19 am

They don't seem to have an option for me.

The Classy One. I'll only drink a BA175 after 12. And since it's after 12 and I'm in the CCR, time for a BA175.
LCY8737 likes this.
Old Mar 16, 2022, 6:22 am

Programs: BAEC Gold, Honors Diamond
The luxury lounger