Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Destinations > America - USA > Midwest
Reload this Page >

Access to ORD terminals

Access to ORD terminals

Old Mar 22, 13, 9:52 pm
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: SBN
Programs: I don't travel anymore
Posts: 123
Access to ORD terminals

Sorry if posted before. I have a flight on KLM out if Teminal 5. I know all the good shops and restaurants are in the domestic terminals. Will I be able to access those terminals with a T5 boarding pass? Seems unlikely but I figured I'd ask.
tristar76 is offline  
Old Mar 24, 13, 9:11 pm
  #2  
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Chicago
Programs: AA Exec Plat, Hilton Diamond, SPG Platinum
Posts: 288
No you won't.

Also, for those unaware, terminal 5 is not connected via walkway to the other terminals - you need to take the airport transit. You can walk between terminals 1, 2 and 3 when you get past security.
ChiFlyer is offline  
Old Apr 18, 13, 7:48 pm
  #3  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: SBN
Programs: I don't travel anymore
Posts: 123
For what it's worth, I was able to access the other terminals, even with a KLM boarding pass for T5. It helps that now there's nowhere to eat in 5. So for anyone wondering, yes, it's possible.
tristar76 is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Search Engine: