Problem loading VR to BB

Old Apr 1, 15, 8:58 pm
  #16  
Suspended
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,677
I plan on buying another on Saturday, perhaps two of them.
BillyBaloney is offline  
Old Apr 1, 15, 9:37 pm
  #17  
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Programs: American Airlaines, Delta SkyMiles, United, BA, HH, Marriott, SPG, Priority Club
Posts: 160
Keep trying - I just loaded 3 grand to 3 diff serve cards but it took me many tries. The issue seems to be w/ Vanilla because the errors happen long before entering the prepaid card number. Incognito windows seemed to help. If I got an error then I would just keep re-entering it over and over. After 4th or 5th try it would go through...
Jeremyh11 is offline  
Old Apr 1, 15, 10:10 pm
  #18  
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Programs: LatinPass MM, HH Diamond, NW Platinum, Delta DM MM, SPG
Posts: 432
I just loaded my last 3 VRs (sniff sniff) to 2 of my BB cards by using the phone activation. worked quite easily. Now to start the walmart grind ... ugh.
TexasYankee is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Search Engine: