Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Airlines and Mileage Programs > Delta Air Lines | SkyMiles
Reload this Page >

Possible to view lifetime flights on delta?

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Possible to view lifetime flights on delta?

Search this Thread

Old Mar 5, 2024, 11:08 pm
Original Poster

Question Possible to view lifetime flights on delta?

no reason for this other than sheer curiosity, but i'm wondering if there's any way to get a list of every flight i've ever taken on delta airlines — i can go into my receipts section of skymiles but it only goes back until march 2022. i've been flying since at least...1997? i feel like i can't be the only one who's ever wanted to access this information & i can't believe delta doesn't keep records older than two years, but the agent i chatted with couldn't help me get any further.
GagaPilot and zmb like this.
Old Mar 6, 2024, 7:11 am

Programs: DL Gold, HHDiamond, IHG Plat Regular Joe Everywhere Else
I have been flying since 1997 as well and asked about this years ago and was told they don't keep records back that far.
Old Mar 6, 2024, 9:42 am
A FlyerTalk Posting Legend

Programs: A3*Gold, SPG Plat, HyattDiamond, MarriottPP, LHW exAccess, ICI, Raffles Amb, NW PE MM, TWA Gold MM
I'd settle for a record starting from the merger with NW, although I know I took a few DL flights before then. My first was probably January 1978, before FF programs were invented.
Old Mar 6, 2024, 10:59 am

Programs: Diamond DL
now it's only the last 9 months, or there is a way to see more?
Old Mar 6, 2024, 11:38 am

I started flying with Delta in 1999, but only have flight confirmation emails going back to 2007. I tried piecing together my flight history with some random stubs I have tucked away in travel books but didn't get very far.
Old Mar 6, 2024, 11:53 am
FlyerTalk Evangelist

Originally Posted by itamex
now it's only the last 9 months, or there is a way to see more?