Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Destinations > Asia > China
Reload this Page >

( Less requirements) Seeking survey participants about China's airports and airlines

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

( Less requirements) Seeking survey participants about China's airports and airlines

Search this Thread

Old Jul 24, 2020, 3:42 am
Original Poster

Seeking volunteers for survey! An interview about Chinese airlines and airports!

Dear flyers,

This is Lion, a frequent flyer in China with Gold of Fortune Wings Club (Hainan Airlines), and I’m also a postgraduate student in the UK.

I’m working on my dissertation focused on passengers’ attitudes and preferences on Chinese airports, I need some first-hand data from real passengers. Thus, I need your help to be the interviewees. I’ve contacted the staff and moderator team of FlyerTalk Forum and got their admission.

The interview would be helped by my professor and university, and obey rules including GDPR. And you would get traditional Chinese gifts or 20 UK Pounds/ Euros/ Dollars to show my thanks.

As I mentioned, my dissertation is focusing on Chinese aviation industry, all interview processes would be finished by 10th August, and all data would be used for my dissertation of Lancaster University, here are some basic information and requirements:

Nationality: No requirement, all welcomed
Religion: No requirement, all welcomed
Ethnicity: No requirement, all welcomed
Current living area: Better in any European area, but not compulsive
Interview language: English, compulsive
Length of interview: Approximately 40 minutes
Channel of interview: WhatsApp/ Line/ WeChat App via internet

Travel history to China: Better but not compulsive
Travel history of long-haul international routes (Flying time is more than 8 hours): Compulsive, but no matter departure/ arrival area
Mileage programs: Better but not compulsive