Linking Phone Number to DM Account

 
Old May 20, 2011, 12:44 pm
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 338
Thumbs up Linking Phone Number to DM Account

Is there an option to link a phone number to the account so that the representative can have all my information on the screen automatically when I am calling?

I just called the number and didnít find the option.
TObject is offline  
Old May 20, 2011, 4:14 pm
  #2  
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: PHL , EWR
Programs: AA Platinum, UA Gold, Hyatt Diamond, Avis First
Posts: 293
Originally Posted by TObject
Is there an option to link a phone number to the account so that the representative can have all my information on the screen automatically when I am calling?

I just called the number and didnít find the option.
Maybe because it's from 6 years ago
steve65341 is offline  
Old May 24, 2011, 11:48 pm
  #3  
Moderator: American AAdvantage, Travel Safety/Security & Texas, FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: AUS / GRK
Programs: AA, HHonors, Hertz
Posts: 13,517
Moved this thread to the main US forum. Thanks.


aztimm
aztimm is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

This site is owned, operated, and maintained by MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks are the property of their respective owners.