Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Phishing site?

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Jun 8, 2009 | 2:46 am
  #1  
Original Poster
All eyes on you!
15 Years on Site
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Victoria
Programs: AC MM, Nexus
Posts: 259
Phishing site?

Logged on today and Kaspersky starts going nuts, warning about a phishing site,

08/06/2009 12:43:17 AM http://ad.doubleclick.net/adj/ft_for...7429414303940? Firefox Denied: ad.doubleclick.net/click;h?v8/3845/0/0/*/c;215272976;0-0;1;17564804;28036-560/228;31627784/31645660/1;;~sscs?http://eatps.web.aol.com/open_web_ad...cx/index2.html Databases


What gives?
Aspan is offline  
Old Jun 9, 2009 | 10:29 am
  #2  
All eyes on you!
20 Years on Site
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,312
Thanks for letting us know. This has been passed along to the team in charge of advertising.
Mikel at Webflyer is offline  


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

This site is owned, operated, and maintained by MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. Copyright © 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks are the property of their respective owners.