Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > MilesBuzz
Reload this Page >

SkyHigh Airlines?

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

SkyHigh Airlines?

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Oct 3, 2003 | 8:18 pm
  #1  
Original Poster
30 Countries Visited
1M
All eyes on you!
25 Years on Site
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: MCI ** UA Silver, Bonvoy Lifetime Titanium
Posts: 1,298
SkyHigh Airlines?

Someone forwarded me a link to http://www.skyhighairlines.com/ that's hilarious. It's designed very well, and the itineraries it prices cracked me up. Thinking this was put together by a disgruntled frequent flier, I checked the whois database and it looks like it's registered to Alaskan Airlines. Anyone know if this is a publicity and/or marketing stunt?
holland is offline  
Old Oct 3, 2003 | 9:48 pm
  #2  
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: is everything...but...
Programs: dont matter anymore...
Posts: 3,019
Hi Holland,

While funny, its not miles or points related, and was already posted here. I'm going to close this.

Flipside


flipside is offline  


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

This site is owned, operated, and maintained by MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. Copyright © 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks are the property of their respective owners.