Website and App issue

Old Jul 1, 2020, 4:39 pm
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: lounge next door
Programs: *A Gold / ST Elite+ / OWS / EK G / HH Diam. / MR Tit / Hyatt GLOB / IHG Diam. / SL Jade / GHA Tit.
Posts: 1,527
Website and App issue

Someone else has issue from desktop or mobile to access everything related to account (statement, spend miles, together, etc). The whole bottom of the page is empty, only tittle.
Just got informations on miles amount, status, etc but can't do anything or check statement.
Do you have the same issue ? (sounds it's from today).
frenchft is offline  
Old Jul 2, 2020, 5:14 am
  #2  
Moderator: Aegean Miles+Bonus
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: AMS / ATH
Programs: AFKL Plat, A3 Gold
Posts: 7,376
I have no issues to login and see my transaction overview.. Don't see anything weird.

Have you tried another browser and/or clearing your browser cache? It may be related to your browser/device.
Xandrios is offline  
Old Jul 2, 2020, 7:54 am
  #3  
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Programs: Miles & Bonus (A3), Miles & More (LH)
Posts: 230
Originally Posted by Xandrios
I have no issues to login and see my transaction overview.. Don't see anything weird.

Have you tried another browser and/or clearing your browser cache? It may be related to your browser/device.
Faced the same issue today at about 9:30 Greek time. I ended up purchasing a business class ticket in booking class C by utilizing one of my credit vouchers instead of using my miles -
Alexandros Bravos is offline  
Old Jul 2, 2020, 2:40 pm
  #4  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: lounge next door
Programs: *A Gold / ST Elite+ / OWS / EK G / HH Diam. / MR Tit / Hyatt GLOB / IHG Diam. / SL Jade / GHA Tit.
Posts: 1,527
Originally Posted by Alexandros Bravos
Faced the same issue today at about 9:30 Greek time. I ended up purchasing a business class ticket in booking class C by utilizing one of my credit vouchers instead of using my miles -
Same here, and no problem to see my bookings. Now everything is back in my account. I guess it was an IT maintenance or something like that.
frenchft is offline  
Old Jul 2, 2023, 1:01 pm
  #5  
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: VIE/BTS
Posts: 976
...bump this thread, I am not able to access my bookings for 3-4 days, r u experiencing the same issue or it's only my issue?!
romans is offline  
Old Jul 2, 2023, 2:06 pm
  #6  
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 5,933
No issues here if using desktop clear cookies and if App delete and reinstall .
DELLAS is offline  
Old Jul 2, 2023, 3:32 pm
  #7  
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: VIE/BTS
Posts: 976
Originally Posted by DELLAS
No issues here if using desktop clear cookies and if App delete and reinstall .
if I have to do this every time A3 has an issue with website/app, god bless A3
romans is offline  
Old Jul 3, 2023, 12:05 am
  #8  
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 1,344
Yeah, something happened yesterday that threw me out of the app and I had to log in again via 2sa, enter a pin etc. and then bookings were gone and trying to add them turns up an error message! ​​​​​​
No play store updates since early May, so they probably worked on something on the website in the background
giorginho is online now  
Old Jul 3, 2023, 1:19 am
  #9  
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: VIE/BTS
Posts: 976
Originally Posted by giorginho
Yeah, something happened yesterday that threw me out of the app and I had to log in again via 2sa, enter a pin etc. and then bookings were gone and trying to add them turns up an error message! ​​​​​​
No play store updates since early May, so they probably worked on something on the website in the background
oh ok, already reported this issue

romans is offline  
Old Jul 3, 2023, 11:09 am
  #10  
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: VIE/BTS
Posts: 976
fixed now
DELLAS and giorginho like this.
romans is offline  
Old Jul 5, 2023, 12:44 am
  #11  
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 271
I have lost 2 reservations, and when I try to add them I get a message 'reservation not found'
​​​

Last edited by Chr04; Jul 13, 2023 at 1:59 am
Chr04 is offline  
Old Jul 5, 2023, 5:26 am
  #12  
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: VIE/BTS
Posts: 976
Originally Posted by Chr04
I have lost 2 reservations, and when I try to add them I get a message 'reservation not found'
u know what to do #investigate
romans is offline  
Old Jul 13, 2023, 1:59 am
  #13  
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 271
Originally Posted by Chr04
I have lost 2 reservations, and when I try to add them I get a message 'reservation not found'
​​​
So after two weeks that they are trying to figure out what is going on, i get a reply that

'Our colleagues confirm what you say about your reservations, they are trying to fix it, but because the reservations are after September try again later'

Really now? This is a serious answer?Hhahahahah
Chr04 is offline  
Old Jul 26, 2023, 9:29 am
  #14  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: YYZ
Programs: A3&O6 Gold,IC AMB & HH Diamond
Posts: 14,135
Is anyone having this issue: Unable to see the book a flight dropdown? This is only happening in Google Chrome, it works in Safari.


djjaguar64 is offline  
Old Jul 26, 2023, 9:47 am
  #15  
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: HFA
Posts: 1,714
I had a similar problem in the past, but on Safari (my main browser); all worked well on Chrome. I suppose it was some issue of cookies but never figured it out.

Shuly
giorginho likes this.
shuly is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

This site is owned, operated, and maintained by MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks are the property of their respective owners.