Community
Wiki Posts
Search

New Idine Promo?????

Search this Thread

Old Oct 1, 2009, 6:41 am
Original Poster

Programs: HH Silver, MR Plat Prem & LT Plat, Hyatt Plat,SPG Plat, Hertz PC, National EE, UA 1K
Question New Idine Promo?????

I was on the Idine website early today, and it has under bonus "take the 25K mile challenge", but it is blank. No info, just a "register" button.

WOOHOO...bring on the miles!
Old Oct 1, 2009, 4:58 pm
Moderator: American AAdvantage

Programs: AA LT Plat; HH LT Diamond, Maître-plongeur des Muccis
They need to do SOMETHING - the 500 bonus miles per $50 (8 max) is over, and the 5+5 points M-T-W is over.
Old Oct 3, 2009, 12:16 pm

which one?

Sorry, I'm confused.

When you say iDine, do you mean idine.com, or, say, aa.rewardsnetwork.com? Or are they the same?

Sorry, I'm new to all this and it's kinda confusing.

This probably should go on another thread: it's my understanding that you can only join one airline iDine program, but can you join, say, AA's dining program and iDine's cashback one?
Old Oct 3, 2009, 7:44 pm
FlyerTalk Evangelist
IHG Contributor BadgeMarriott Contributor Badge

Programs: Delta - Silver; UA - Silver; HHonors - Diamond; IHG - Spire Ambassador; Marriott Bonvoy - Titanium
Originally Posted by rodrigo
it's my understanding that you can only join one airline iDine program, but can you join, say, AA's dining program and iDine's cashback one?
You can belong to as many partner programs (airlines, hotels, etc.) as you have credit cards - I'm currently an "elite" diner in four of them.
Old Oct 4, 2009, 10:03 am
FlyerTalk Evangelist

Originally Posted by PhillyPhlyer40
I was on the Idine website early today, and it has under bonus "take the 25K mile challenge",
You're getting your terminology confused.

Several years ago, iDine changed its name to Rewards Network.