FlyerTalk Forums - View Single Post - Aerospace Bristol (Concorde museum) visit and DO | 24 Feb 2018
Old Jan 25, 2018, 10:26 am
BotB

Programs: HH D, Rad VIP, Marriott G
Originally Posted by When I Travel The World
I was not sure on the work situation but looks like I can now attend YAY !!! I have an annual pass to the museam so no need to put me down for a ticket.

Also I'm a beer lover. As I have lived in Bristol for 30 years I have some experience on the Beer places. I see the pre drinks have been approached as the Watershed, Don't get me wrong, but that place is nice, but not very warm for a group of say 30 men, its a bit plain,
If the group wants to I can take you all on a mini pub crawl before dinner to some of the best places in town for beer, they are all near the steak restaurant, but might just be a bit more lively for 30 + people.

Just a suggestion, and feel free to tell me NO and shut up !!!

I offer you Beer from 18.30 - 19.30

A quick beer at Brew Dog (yes commercial, but its on route and cheap good beer)

then onto Small Bar
Small Bar

And then proceeding onto restaurant,

Let me know.