FlyerTalk Forums - View Single Post - The PostFix program - apparent SPAM block from Tmobile
Old Jun 15, 2004 | 6:41 pm
  #2  
winkydink
All eyes on you!
20 Years on Site
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: RDM
Programs: UA General Member
Posts: 1,247
Originally Posted by Gaucho100K
I was just at one of the ORD RCC's and got a day pass from Tmobile. I was able to do everything perfectly, except for sending emails to one specific address. Im keep on getting the following message (this is attatched to each of the mails that I send to this address):



Can someone help me work this out...? This email is from a trusted source, so I dont know how this was reported as SPAM. I just recently installed a new anti spam software, maybe I inadvertently reported this person?

Ive now tried to specifically accept emails from this person, and this was accepted by my anti SPAM software, but for some reason the tmobile will still not allow me to send this person emails....

BTW, the anti SPAM software I installed is called Cloudmark / SpamNet.

Thanks!!!
T-mo is rejecting the message because indo.net.id is saying that it thinks that 208.54.142.1 is a spam source because that IP address is listed in the blacklist located at dnsbl.njabl.org
winkydink is offline