View Single Post
Old Oct 12, 09, 11:21 pm
  #7  
Hagbard Viking
 
Join Date: May 2001
Programs: AA PLT 2MM, LH SEN *, HH Gold
Posts: 3,075
Originally Posted by fraserm View Post
Hi,

I was wondering whether this rule affects my proposed DONE4.

Route:

cgk-nrt-pek-hkg-jfk.....-lhr-hkg-cgk.


I wanted to have a stopover in nrt and pek. Am I misapplying the rule, or is that now not allowed?
Unless the map of Asia is redrawn significantly so that CGK, PEK, and NRT end up in the same country you should be fine.
Hagbard Viking is offline  
Reply With Quote