Status match to UA

 
Old Dec 20, 06, 9:10 am
  #1  
Suspended
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: SoCal
Programs: AA PLT, SPG Platinum
Posts: 3,465
Status match to UA

Anyone know the contact person/fax number for someone requesting a UA status match? Also, do they need a photo copy of the card, or just a recent statement?
Fly AA J all the way is offline  
Old Dec 20, 06, 9:36 am
  #2  
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: ORD
Programs: UA 1K, HHonors Diamond, Marriott Platinum
Posts: 194
The Airline normally just needs your member number - all of the major airline reservations systems (Sabre, Galileo, etc) will show your status level when the GA, TA, or RA populates the field.
windchill is offline  
Old Dec 20, 06, 9:42 am
  #3  
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: CLT
Programs: FT Member #8119 F & J Free Agent
Posts: 6,550
Status Match
planeluvr is offline  
Old Dec 20, 06, 10:44 am
  #4  
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Denver
Posts: 63
Welcome! Was it the $2 bottle of water that finally brought you over? Just kidding, whatever motivated your switch, welcome to the best frequent flier program out there, in my opinion. I hope all your upgrades clear (unless they are in front of mine), and you enjoy your experiences.
rmatley is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Search Engine: