Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Airlines and Mileage Programs > United Airlines | MileagePlus
Reload this Page >

UA Million Miler/Multi-Million Miler Roll Call Thread

UA Million Miler/Multi-Million Miler Roll Call Thread

Old Feb 25, 2019, 8:09 am

Programs: UA 1K 1MM ★G | Marriott LTT | Hilton ♦ | Hertz PC | Global Entry TSA Pre ✓
Originally Posted by npei

Agree BOS GS team is really good. They approached me on one of my SJC-BOS-SJC flights last September to hand me a gift and congratulate on my crossing 3MM.

This January on my SFO-SIN flight, captain announced 1 passenger crossing 1MM and another crossing 3MM. It caused a bit of ooh-aahs amongst some passengers.

Not to mention on my SFO-HKG just recently, someone passed the 4MM mark on that flight. Man there are a lot of big-time travelers out there.... makes 1MM feel somewhat insignificant... but then again, I'm just getting started.
Old Feb 25, 2019, 1:57 pm

Programs: UA Plat MM, CM Plat, Amex Plat, Hertz CP, Hyatt Globalist, SPG Gold, Vons Club
Originally Posted by jjmoore
Will be crossing 1MM on Thursday night (02/25/2019) on UA2410 LAX-MCO (red-eye flight)... been a long haul to this point flying mainly domestic (25% of this total was done on ERJ-145 / CRJ-200 / CRJ-700). A considerable amount of int'l lies ahead of me, and I'm looking forward to the millions more to come! I will have a happy wife, who lost her Gold status after January this year and has been sloughing it in E- this month.
Congratulations!
jjmoore likes this.
Old Feb 25, 2019, 3:13 pm

Programs: UA Lifetime GS 4mm
Smile