Bogota A330 have lie flats?

Old Dec 8, 18, 5:31 am
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 628
Exclamation Bogota A330 have lie flats?

Hello all.
Anybody knows is Bogota(via PTY or direct) have lie flat seats or angle flat?
Recent experience appreciated.
raporot is offline  
Old Dec 8, 18, 2:11 pm
  #2  
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: who knows!
Programs: FB Platinum, TK Gold, PC Platinum
Posts: 383
Flat seat... guess it’s the same as in their 777 .. IMHO very comfortable
raporot and ttapps like this.
toastedcafe is offline  
Old Dec 16, 18, 3:08 am
  #3  
TPJ
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Programs: TK*G (E+), AA OWS (Plat Pro), EY Silver (compted), IHG Plat
Posts: 6,789
Also BOG is supposed one of the first B787 destinations. Not sure when you travel, but it is worth checking the aircraft type closer to departure.
TPJ is offline  
Old Dec 17, 18, 5:09 pm
  #4  
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: London/Norwich
Programs: Lost all status due to flying less to tackle the climate emergency
Posts: 130
When I went that way about a year and a half ago it was an angle flat on one of the a330s, could well have changed since then though. It wasn’t terrible, just not flat.
mrblanco is offline  
Old Jan 3, 19, 7:26 am
  #5  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 628
it is Lie Flat (A330-203), but with strange Biz configuration 3 rows 2-2-2, dont take row 3 if you can(noise from toilets and stewards), take rows 1 or 2.
raporot is offline  
Old Jan 28, 19, 9:57 am
  #6  
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: TXL
Posts: 162
Originally Posted by raporot View Post
it is Lie Flat (A330-203), but with strange Biz configuration 3 rows 2-2-2, dont take row 3 if you can(noise from toilets and stewards), take rows 1 or 2.
Did you fly the route recently? Do you have any photos?
nikolask is offline  
Old Jan 28, 19, 12:47 pm
  #7  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 628
Exclamation

Originally Posted by nikolask View Post
Did you fly the route recently? Do you have any photos?
yes, i flew it recently. i dont have any pictures. Looks like these route its not busy in business class....
only 3 rows as i described before, the best row is number 2 !
raporot is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Search Engine: