Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Community > Trip Reports
Reload this Page >

Mom Trip to Europe Pt. 3: EasyJet Berlin (TXL) to Copenhagen

Old Feb 18, 19, 8:59 am
Original Poster
Hilton Contributor BadgeMarriott Contributor Badge

I am in the process of starting a travel blog Happy Wallet Adventures, where we focus on how to live your travel dreams on the cheap. On our most recent trip our wife and I took our mothers to Europe. Her mom always wanted to travel but as a single mother she was never able to afford it. So we figured it would be a great gift to use some of my points bank to take her to Europe. This trip started with us visiting Colmar France, taking a bus up to frankfurt for the day, then taking a train to Berlin. We spend 3 days in berlin before flying off to Copenhagen.

As I am new to blogging, or writing trip reports in general I would love any feedback you could provide! I will only be posting the flight reports on here, if you are interested in what we did, where we stayed, and where we ate. Please visit my the trip report page which will I will be updating a post a day once all the flight reviews are completed.

Part 1: Delta Economy Seattle to Amsterdam
Part 2: KLM Economy Berlin to Copenhagen

Date: February 10, 2018
Flight: U2 (EasyJet) 5681
Route: TXL to CPH
Class: Easy Jet Plus (Extra Legroom)
Equipment. Airbus 320

Flying for the Lowest Cost: EasyJet Berlin to Copenhagen