Go Back   > >
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Dec 3, 06, 5:17 am   #1
Original Poster
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 3
Ever use buyreservations.com for park,sleep&fly pkg?

I would like to book a park,sleep & fly package out of Boston with the website listed above. However, I don't know if they're legit.They come up at the top of the list when I do a google search but I can't find out anything about them through BBB. Has anyone ever booked with them? I'd appreciate any info.
lynnfromME is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 06, 5:27 am   #2
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Alicante
Programs: PC Plat., Virgin Club Silver, MR Gold, Accor Plat., Sixt Plat.
Posts: 545
i dont like at all their website! try to call them.. if nobody answers its not a profesional travel agency.

Take care,
thesimflyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 06, 11:40 am   #3
FlyerTalk Evangelist
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Benicia CA
Programs: Alaska MVP Gold 75K, AA EXP 3.6MM, UA 1.1MM, enjoying the retired life
Posts: 30,122
The AAA monthly magazine for Northern CA has listings for deals like this at SFO. Is there a comparable magazine for Boston, or New England?
tom911 is online now   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump
Contact Us - FlyerTalk - Archive - Top