Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Travel&Dining > TravelBuzz
Reload this Page >

What are the worst travel websites to use?

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

What are the worst travel websites to use?

Search this Thread

Old Jan 15, 2019, 8:33 pm
Original Poster

Question What are the worst travel websites to use?

Hi all, I'm a university student working on a project for a prototyping class. Our assignment is to find a travel-related website, identify 7 pain points, and redesign it to be more usable. As someone who doesn't travel much, I'm coming here to get first-hand accounts that will hopefully point me in the right direction. What are the worst websites you've used in terms of user experience?

Thanks!
Old Jan 16, 2019, 3:25 am
A FlyerTalk Posting Legend

Programs: A3*Gold, SPG Plat, HyattDiamond, MarriottPP, LHW exAccess, ICI, Raffles Amb, NW PE MM, TWA Gold MM
Originally Posted by kiwiki
Hi all, I'm a university student working on a project for a prototyping class. Our assignment is to find a travel-related website, identify 7 pain points, and redesign it to be more usable. As someone who doesn't travel much, I'm coming here to get first-hand accounts that will hopefully point me in the right direction. What are the worst websites you've used in terms of user experience?

Thanks!
What is the name and location of your school/college/university and what is your degree program? What exactly is the course for which you are requesting help? Has your project obtained human subject approvals?
Tanzguy and MimiB22 like this.
Old Jan 16, 2019, 11:33 am
FlyerTalk Evangelist

Originally Posted by MSPeconomist
What is the name and location of your school/college/university and what is your degree program? What exactly is the course for which you are requesting help? Has your project obtained human subject approvals?