Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Travel&Dining > Travel Products
Reload this Page >

Travel Without Packing?

Travel Without Packing?

Old Feb 26, 2018, 11:51 am
Original Poster

Travel Without Packing?

This thread has been approved by Moderator Wharvey

Hi everyone! My name is Steven Lin and I'm currently a student at Indiana University - Kelley School of Business. I've always been interested in travel and startups so I teamed up with a few of my friends to start nomachest - a premium service that allows you to travel without packing. We are currently getting ready to launch our beta and want to get as much feedback from seasoned travelers as possible from the FlyerTalk forum about our service before we do a full launch.

Please help us out with your travel experience and expertise so we can try to make this a reality. I appreciate any feedback to help us move in the right direction and will answer any questions as fast as I can with my school/work schedule. Feel free to PM me as well if you have any questions or want to participate in our beta!

Link to survey: https://goo.gl/forms/ijaczGGgt8ejMYck1

Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing everyone's feedback and comments!

-Steven

Last edited by slin460; Feb 28, 2018 at 12:34 pm
Old Feb 26, 2018, 3:18 pm
FlyerTalk Evangelist

Programs: UA 1K 1MM; Marriott LT Titanium; Amex MR; Chase UR; Hertz PC; Global Entry
Maybe I am missing something. I don't see any info or data on your service, so difficult to chime in with feedback....
Old Feb 26, 2018, 3:22 pm
Original Poster

Hey @goodeats21, I wasn't able to submit a link in the original post, but here you go: nomadchest.com
Old Feb 26, 2018, 9:16 pm

Programs: Delta Platinum & 2MM, Marriott Lifetime TIT, Hertz Pres Club, IHG Gold, *A Gold