E190 Business Class

Old Nov 17, 20, 1:23 pm
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: YYZ
Programs: AC SE100K, Marriott Platinum
Posts: 1,330
E190 Business Class

My A320 flight for next summer was just changed to a E190. The assigned business class seats are are 3C & 3D. Seatguru only shows 2 rows in business and the TAP website only shows 3 seats in business total (itís a complete mess).

How many rows are their really? Or is TAP like other European carriers and moves the divider if they need more seats?
172pilot is offline  
Old Nov 17, 20, 2:45 pm
  #2  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: London
Programs: Hilton, IHG - BA, LH, QR, TK
Posts: 13,565
Originally Posted by 172pilot View Post
My A320 flight for next summer was just changed to a E190. The assigned business class seats are are 3C & 3D. Seatguru only shows 2 rows in business and the TAP website only shows 3 seats in business total (itís a complete mess).

How many rows are their really? Or is TAP like other European carriers and moves the divider if they need more seats?
There's basically no difference apart from food and drinks (but don't hold your breath): oh, and business-class seats are the first rows and if you're on your own then you should ("should") get an empty seat next to you.

Enjoy!
IAN-UK is online now  
Old Nov 17, 20, 6:08 pm
  #3  
tff
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: LIS
Programs: FB LTPE, TP Gold
Posts: 961
Originally Posted by 172pilot View Post
Or is TAP like other European carriers and moves the divider if they need more seats?
It is. In any case, it's too early to tell which equipment will operate the flight.
tff is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Search Engine: