Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Destinations > Americas > South America
Reload this Page >

Panama airport T2 to T1?

Panama airport T2 to T1?

Old May 3, 19, 9:27 am
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 17
Panama airport T2 to T1?

Our flight is tomorrow and just found out that PTY airport had just opened a new terminal last week(or so) , tracked our flight info for the past week and realized that some transfers were from gate 201(T2)to 102(T1).. I have no idea about this airport and if anyone who passed thru recently, could you share some info on how far Terminal 2 to 1 is? We only have 1hr connection time between flights.

Originating from Toronto final destination Quito via Panama..

Thanks in advance
thundercracker76 is offline  
Old May 3, 19, 10:24 am
  #2  
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Somewhere between EZE , MAD and GLA
Programs: IB , BA , AA , AV
Posts: 390
T2 has just opened for oeprations........

If you are flying Copa , dont worry . They have it all under control
malagajohn is offline  
Old May 3, 19, 2:44 pm
  #3  
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: NYC
Programs: AA GLD, AC
Posts: 2,397
Panama isn't in South America...
M60_to_LGA is offline  
Old May 11, 19, 8:13 am
  #4  
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: MDE, BWI
Programs: AA-PLT
Posts: 1,448
Originally Posted by M60_to_LGA View Post
Panama isn't in South America...
But their final destination, Quito, is.
coolcoil is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread