Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Airlines and Mileage Programs > SAS | EuroBonus
Reload this Page >

Retroclaim issue - Is there anyone I can talk to?

Old May 2, 19, 8:38 am
Original Poster

Programs: FB LTPE+C2000, EK Gold, TK *S, SPG PP+Amb+LTPP, IHG Platinum, Accorhotels Gold

Good afternoon all,

I am new to SAS Eurobonus and I am getting a little lost with the retroclaim process, that seems to take ages. I took a flight with TK in Business from IST to RUH on February 25th and my points did not post to EuroBonus.
I used the retroclaim form, and received an email more than a week later asking me to send my ticket and boarding pass, which I did immediately, and then nothing. I waited for another 2 weeks and re-sent an e-mail to the address provided, and got a reply back asking for my BP and ticket which I re-sent again, and then nothing. It has been more than 2 months now, and it seems that no one wants to look into that matter.

Is there anyone I can talk to to get that resolved?

Thanks in advance for your valuable help!
olivedel
Old May 2, 19, 8:48 am

Programs: EuroBonus, Miles & More, Radisson Rewards, Hilton Honors, AVIS preferred, and others
Which e-mail have you been communicating with?
The retro claim team do sometime take a long time to solve a claim and can be unresponsive for a long time. This also happens to diamond members. Besides. All communication with them has to be in English.

If you are at Diamond level, use the diamond mail addr. they can often help with everything
Old May 2, 19, 9:45 am
Original Poster

Programs: FB LTPE+C2000, EK Gold, TK *S, SPG PP+Amb+LTPP, IHG Platinum, Accorhotels Gold
Originally Posted by highupinthesky View Post
Which e-mail have you been communicating with?
[email protected]

The retro claim team do sometime take a long time to solve a claim and can be unresponsive for a long time. This also happens to diamond members. Besides. All communication with them has to be in English.