Cant get on flyers.com

Old Dec 30, 18, 8:26 am
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: SHA,CPH
Programs: SAS EuroBonus Gold, Qatar Privilege Club Gold
Posts: 196
Cant get on flyers.com

it saids 403-Forbbiden any ideas how to fix it?
jerrythegreat12 is offline  
Old Dec 30, 18, 9:26 am
  #2  

2019 Secret Santa
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Tokyo
Programs: JAL Diamond, SAS Eurobonus Gold, Marriott Titanium (LTP), Hilton Gold, IHG Gold
Posts: 9,615
If you are aiming for www.flysas.com it works perfectly fine for me. If you are aiming for the site you typed in the header, not sure how that relates Scandinavian Airlines.
CPH-Flyer is online now  
Old Dec 30, 18, 9:56 am
  #3  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: SHA,CPH
Programs: SAS EuroBonus Gold, Qatar Privilege Club Gold
Posts: 196
Originally Posted by CPH-Flyer View Post
If you are aiming for www.flysas.com it works perfectly fine for me. If you are aiming for the site you typed in the header, not sure how that relates Scandinavian Airlines.

its a typo, its suppose to be flysas.com
jerrythegreat12 is offline  
Old Dec 30, 18, 10:08 am
  #4  

2019 Secret Santa
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Tokyo
Programs: JAL Diamond, SAS Eurobonus Gold, Marriott Titanium (LTP), Hilton Gold, IHG Gold
Posts: 9,615
Originally Posted by jerrythegreat12 View Post
its a typo, its suppose to be flysas.com
I assumed so.

As said, no functionality issues for.me.
CPH-Flyer is online now  
Old Jan 3, 19, 6:30 am
  #5  
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 783
Strange I am experiencing the same - from Thailand. Site seems to be blocked for one reason or another...
Mogensen is offline  
Old Jan 3, 19, 12:01 pm
  #6  
A FlyerTalk Posting Legend
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Watchlisted by the prejudiced, en route to purgatory
Programs: Just Say No to Fleecing and Blacklisting
Posts: 88,306
Originally Posted by Mogensen View Post
Strange I am experiencing the same - from Thailand. Site seems to be blocked for one reason or another...
Thatís interesting since SAS even have Thailand as one of the listed country site options.
GUWonder is offline  
Old Jan 4, 19, 4:04 am
  #7  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: SHA,CPH
Programs: SAS EuroBonus Gold, Qatar Privilege Club Gold
Posts: 196
Originally Posted by Mogensen View Post
Strange I am experiencing the same - from Thailand. Site seems to be blocked for one reason or another...
I'm currently in China and when I try to get on it says error-403
jerrythegreat12 is offline  
Old Jan 4, 19, 4:05 am
  #8  

2019 Secret Santa
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Tokyo
Programs: JAL Diamond, SAS Eurobonus Gold, Marriott Titanium (LTP), Hilton Gold, IHG Gold
Posts: 9,615
Originally Posted by jerrythegreat12 View Post
I'm currently in China and when I try to get on it says error-403
I wonder if SK has lost grace with some of the various dictatorships of the world....
CPH-Flyer is online now  
Old Jan 6, 19, 8:50 pm
  #9  
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: BKK
Programs: SK EBG for Life (*G), BA Gold, HH DIA, IC Platinum Ambassador, Hertz President's Circle, Sixt Plat
Posts: 651
I get the same just now in Thailand - interestingly, the mobile version of flysas.com works fine

Edited to add: Tried from home now, and it works - but does not in the office. Seems to be ISP specific, then.

Last edited by SKT-DK; Jan 7, 19 at 1:34 am
SKT-DK is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread