Intraeurope SAS Plus question

Old Oct 22, 18, 8:19 am
Original Poster

Programs: HH Diamond, Sixt Platinum, IHG Spire Ambassador, Marriott/SPG Gold .....
Intraeurope SAS Plus question

Hi,

Fist time using SAS so total newbe
Planning to fly Hannover to Stockholm (45m connection in Copenhagen) next year and as the regular ticket was $250 I just got the SAS Plus for $100 more as lounge access and being fed on the plane is always nice and it might make the 45m connection easier (as we sit closer to the exit.
It stated "cancellable" fare and it looked to me that beside a 30 krona deduction I get all my money back if I want to cancel it (maybe the $ goes down from now to next summer etc.). Is that correct? Is it that easy and no nasty surprises? Please let me know as I am still inide teh 24h window if the "cancellable" fare turns out to be less that I thought.
Old Oct 22, 18, 9:50 am

Programs: AY+, SK EB
Originally Posted by blitzen View Post
Hi,

Fist time using SAS so total newbe
Planning to fly Hannover to Stockholm (45m connection in Copenhagen) next year and as the regular ticket was $250 I just got the SAS Plus for $100 more as lounge access and being fed on the plane is always nice and it might make the 45m connection easier (as we sit closer to the exit.
It stated "cancellable" fare and it looked to me that beside a 30 krona deduction I get all my money back if I want to cancel it (maybe the $ goes down from now to next summer etc.). Is that correct? Is it that easy and no nasty surprises? Please let me know as I am still inide teh 24h window if the "cancellable" fare turns out to be less that I thought.
I wonder where this 30(SEK/NOK/DKK?) comes from. If you buy the Plus Saver fare the cancellation fee should be 600DKK/NOK/SEK or 70Ä while the regular Plus fare has no cancellation fee, so you get everything back.
blitzen likes this.
Old Oct 22, 18, 9:55 am

Programs: SK EBD (*G)
Isn't the 30 DKK the reservation fee?
blitzen likes this.
Old Oct 22, 18, 10:51 am