Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > S.P.A.M.
Reload this Page >

Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

    Hide Wikipost
Old Aug 15, 17, 8:36 pm   -   Wikipost
Please read: This is a community-maintained wiki post containing the most important information from this thread. You may edit the Wiki once you have been on FT for 90 days and have made 90 posts.
 
Last edit by: KathinJax
Wiki Link
Daily answers
7/19 Samsung https://www.topcashback.com/samsung/
7/20 Puritan's Pride https://www.topcashback.com/puritans-pride/
7/21 MLB.com https://www.topcashback.com/mlb/
7/22 Lego https://www.topcashback.com/lego/
7/23 Nike https://www.topcashback.com/nike/
7/24 StubHub https://www.topcashback.com/stubhub/
7/25 GNC https://www.topcashback.com/gnc/
7/26 crocs https://www.topcashback.com/crocs-inc/
7/27 Expedia https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
7/28 Kohl's https://www.topcashback.com/kohls/
7/29 NFL Shop: https://www.topcashback.com/nflshop
7/30 Hotels.com: https://www.topcashback.com/hotel/
7/31 Bed, Bath and Beyond: https://www.topcashback.com/bed-bath-and-beyond/
8/01 Ticketmaster https://www.topcashback.com/ticketmaster/
8/02 Oakley https://www.topcashback.com/oakley/
8/03 booking.com https://www.topcashback.com/booking/
8/04 Amazon https://www.topcashback.com/amazon/
8/05 Ray-Ban https://www.topcashback.com/ray-ban
8/06 Nike https://www.topcashback.com/nike/
8/07 Hilton Worldwide: https://www.topcashback.com/hilton-worldwide/
8/08 Travelocity: https://www.topcashback.com/travelocity/
8/09 Aldo Shoes: https://www.topcashback.com/aldo-shoes/
8/10 Fitbit: https://www.topcashback.com/fitbit/
8/11 eBay: https://www.topcashback.com/ebay/
8/12 Staples: https://www.topcashback.com/staples/
8/13 Groupon https://www.topcashback.com/groupon
8/14 fitflop https://www.topcashback.com/fitflop/
8/15 Office Depot and OfficeMax https://www.topcashback.com/office-depot/
8/16 Etsy: https://www.topcashback.com/etsy/

Random hummingbirds (YMMV)
WalMart https://www.topcashback.com/walmart/
Vitamin World https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-world/
Expedia https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
Clinique https://www.topcashback.com/clinique/
Target https://www.topcashback.com/target/
Dell Small Business: https://www.topcashback.com/dell-small-business/
Walgreens: https://www.topcashback.com/walgreens/
HP.com https://www.topcashback.com/hp-home-...-office-store/
Saks Fifth Ave: https://www.topcashback.com/saks-fifth-avenue/
Carters https://www.topcashback.com/carters/
Thriftbooks.com https://www.topcashback.com/thriftbooks/
Ebags: https://www.topcashback.com/ebags/
Six:02 https://www.topcashback.com/six02/
Anthroplogie https://www.topcashback.com/anthropologie/
JCPenney https://www.topcashback.com/jc-penney/
Ralph Lauren: https://www.topcashback.com/ralph-lauren/
Michael Kors: https://www.topcashback.com/michael-kors/
T-Mobile: https://www.topcashback.com/t-mobile/
Vitacost https://www.topcashback.com/vitacost/
Ticketsnow https://www.topcashback.com/ticketsnow/
Best Buy https://www.topcashback.com/best-buy/
My Protein: https://www.topcashback.com/myprotein/
Vitamin Shoppe https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-shoppe/
Disney Store https://www.topcashback.com/disneystore/
Gap https://www.topcashback.com/gap/
Zulilly https://www.topcashback.com/zulily/
Weight Watchers https://www.topcashback.com/weight-watchers/
Estee Lauder https://www.topcashback.com/estee-lauder/
Columbia Sportswear https://www.topcashback.com/columbia-sportswear/
Restaurant/com https://www.topcashback.com/restaurant/
Print Wikipost

Old Jul 19, 17, 7:23 am
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,091
Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

Looks like the TP hummingbird is back, this time with a sports themed sponsored by Nike. Per the webpage its supposed to start today. Lets help each other out with the clues.
arollins is offline  
Old Jul 19, 17, 8:10 am
  #2  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,091
07/19 Samsung
arollins is offline  
Old Jul 19, 17, 11:03 am
  #3  
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 4
07/19 Walmart - https://www.topcashback.com/walmart/
James Naomi Helms is offline  
Old Jul 19, 17, 4:22 pm
  #4  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,091
Originally Posted by James Naomi Helms View Post
Seems that this is one of the random birds, got .50 for this one, thanks for sharing, lets keep this going.
arollins is offline  
Old Jul 19, 17, 7:11 pm
  #5  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Either at the shooting range or anywhere good beer can be found...
Programs: HH Diamond, Priority Club Platinum
Posts: 39,560
Bag from Walmart, Top from Samsung.
kipper is offline  
Old Jul 20, 17, 4:13 am
  #6  
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 121
https://www.topcashback.com/puritans-pride/
st0ne is offline  
Old Jul 20, 17, 5:16 am
  #7  
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 444
Did not get any bird at Walmart

Got one there:

https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-world/
Tazmania is offline  
Old Jul 20, 17, 5:50 am
  #8  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Either at the shooting range or anywhere good beer can be found...
Programs: HH Diamond, Priority Club Platinum
Posts: 39,560
Originally Posted by st0ne View Post
They've already started with the prize draw entries...
kipper is offline  
Old Jul 20, 17, 6:33 am
  #9  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,091
Originally Posted by kipper View Post
They've already started with the prize draw entries...
I know, got one first day.
arollins is offline  
Old Jul 20, 17, 1:06 pm
  #10  
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 8
https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
ddebritto is offline  
Old Jul 20, 17, 1:52 pm
  #11  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,091
Originally Posted by ddebritto View Post
Thanks, got my 3rd football, $2 won, along with the $.50 on first day.
arollins is offline  
Old Jul 20, 17, 7:44 pm
  #12  
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 8
Nice!
ddebritto is offline  
Old Jul 21, 17, 7:29 am
  #13  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,091
Todays clue https://www.topcashback.com/mlb/
Prizeentry
arollins is offline  
Old Jul 21, 17, 10:47 am
  #14  
Hyatt Contributor Badge
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: SIN
Programs: AA, AS, UA, WN; Hilton, Hyatt, IHG, SPG
Posts: 1,031
I've already gotten THREE prize entries. Sigh...
solewalker is online now  
Old Jul 22, 17, 2:37 am
  #15  
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 444
Today https://www.topcashback.com/lego/

Got a Volleyball = $0.50 cash
Tazmania is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread