Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > S.P.A.M.
Reload this Page >

Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

    Hide Wikipost
Old Aug 15, 17, 8:36 pm   -   Wikipost
Please read: This is a community-maintained wiki post containing the most important information from this thread. You may edit the Wiki once you have been on FT for 90 days and have made 90 posts.
 
Last edit by: KathinJax
Wiki Link
Daily answers
7/19 Samsung https://www.topcashback.com/samsung/
7/20 Puritan's Pride https://www.topcashback.com/puritans-pride/
7/21 MLB.com https://www.topcashback.com/mlb/
7/22 Lego https://www.topcashback.com/lego/
7/23 Nike https://www.topcashback.com/nike/
7/24 StubHub https://www.topcashback.com/stubhub/
7/25 GNC https://www.topcashback.com/gnc/
7/26 crocs https://www.topcashback.com/crocs-inc/
7/27 Expedia https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
7/28 Kohl's https://www.topcashback.com/kohls/
7/29 NFL Shop: https://www.topcashback.com/nflshop
7/30 Hotels.com: https://www.topcashback.com/hotel/
7/31 Bed, Bath and Beyond: https://www.topcashback.com/bed-bath-and-beyond/
8/01 Ticketmaster https://www.topcashback.com/ticketmaster/
8/02 Oakley https://www.topcashback.com/oakley/
8/03 booking.com https://www.topcashback.com/booking/
8/04 Amazon https://www.topcashback.com/amazon/
8/05 Ray-Ban https://www.topcashback.com/ray-ban
8/06 Nike https://www.topcashback.com/nike/
8/07 Hilton Worldwide: https://www.topcashback.com/hilton-worldwide/
8/08 Travelocity: https://www.topcashback.com/travelocity/
8/09 Aldo Shoes: https://www.topcashback.com/aldo-shoes/
8/10 Fitbit: https://www.topcashback.com/fitbit/
8/11 eBay: https://www.topcashback.com/ebay/
8/12 Staples: https://www.topcashback.com/staples/
8/13 Groupon https://www.topcashback.com/groupon
8/14 fitflop https://www.topcashback.com/fitflop/
8/15 Office Depot and OfficeMax https://www.topcashback.com/office-depot/
8/16 Etsy: https://www.topcashback.com/etsy/

Random hummingbirds (YMMV)
WalMart https://www.topcashback.com/walmart/
Vitamin World https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-world/
Expedia https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
Clinique https://www.topcashback.com/clinique/
Target https://www.topcashback.com/target/
Dell Small Business: https://www.topcashback.com/dell-small-business/
Walgreens: https://www.topcashback.com/walgreens/
HP.com https://www.topcashback.com/hp-home-...-office-store/
Saks Fifth Ave: https://www.topcashback.com/saks-fifth-avenue/
Carters https://www.topcashback.com/carters/
Thriftbooks.com https://www.topcashback.com/thriftbooks/
Ebags: https://www.topcashback.com/ebags/
Six:02 https://www.topcashback.com/six02/
Anthroplogie https://www.topcashback.com/anthropologie/
JCPenney https://www.topcashback.com/jc-penney/
Ralph Lauren: https://www.topcashback.com/ralph-lauren/
Michael Kors: https://www.topcashback.com/michael-kors/
T-Mobile: https://www.topcashback.com/t-mobile/
Vitacost https://www.topcashback.com/vitacost/
Ticketsnow https://www.topcashback.com/ticketsnow/
Best Buy https://www.topcashback.com/best-buy/
My Protein: https://www.topcashback.com/myprotein/
Vitamin Shoppe https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-shoppe/
Disney Store https://www.topcashback.com/disneystore/
Gap https://www.topcashback.com/gap/
Zulilly https://www.topcashback.com/zulily/
Weight Watchers https://www.topcashback.com/weight-watchers/
Estee Lauder https://www.topcashback.com/estee-lauder/
Columbia Sportswear https://www.topcashback.com/columbia-sportswear/
Restaurant/com https://www.topcashback.com/restaurant/
Print Wikipost

Closed Thread

Old Aug 13, 17, 2:10 am
  #121  
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 149
https://www.topcashback.com/groupon
klew97 is offline  
Old Aug 13, 17, 2:54 am
  #122  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 60137
Posts: 10,308
"$856 Still Up for Grabs"
sonofzeus is offline  
Old Aug 13, 17, 9:14 am
  #123  
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 1
how many clues do You have...?

Clue Progress
So far you have collected 25 daily clues
Bigluk is offline  
Old Aug 13, 17, 9:49 am
  #124  
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 1
Tried all the following and got nothing on each.
best buy, columbia, thrift books, restaurants.com, target, ralph lauren
lilac1 is offline  
Old Aug 13, 17, 10:19 am
  #125  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,043
Originally Posted by Bigluk View Post
Clue Progress
So far you have collected 25 daily clues
Hello, that seems to be on par with what I have as well, and mentioned on the WIKI at top of this page as well

Originally Posted by lilac1 View Post
Tried all the following and got nothing on each.
best buy, columbia, thrift books, restaurants.com, target, ralph lauren
There are many mores still, have you tried clicking through all the stores mentioned on the WIKI, both daily clue as well as random stores. Once you get one, look no further and wait about an hour for it to reset.
arollins is offline  
Old Aug 14, 17, 4:22 am
  #126  
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 441
Guess today is fitflop, at least I got a bird there https://www.topcashback.com/fitflop/
sonofzeus and KathinJax like this.
Tazmania is offline  
Old Aug 14, 17, 4:52 am
  #127  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,043
Originally Posted by Tazmania View Post
Guess today is fitflop, at least I got a bird there https://www.topcashback.com/fitflop/
I confirm as well.
arollins is offline  
Old Aug 14, 17, 5:13 am
  #128  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 60137
Posts: 10,308
This clickbaiting episode is concluding.

Checking out until the next one.

Adios.
arollins likes this.
sonofzeus is offline  
Old Aug 15, 17, 1:55 am
  #129  
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 441
Today https://www.topcashback.com/office-depot/
Tazmania is offline  
Old Aug 15, 17, 2:01 am
  #130  
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: KUL, SIN
Programs: HH, IHG, MH
Posts: 230
Timberland gave me a hummingbird. Now concludes all cash instant prize short one in my case. Only won quarter buck this time around.
shahr04360 is offline  
Old Aug 15, 17, 10:27 am
  #131  
2019 FlyerTalk Awards
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: BOS, PVD
Programs: AA, AS, BA, B6, UA, WN, 2V, IHG Plat Elite, Marriott/SPG Gold Elite, MR, TYP
Posts: 604
  • Staples - nothing
  • Groupon - Bag
  • Fitflop - Prize Draw
  • OM/OD - Prize Draw
financialhippie is offline  
Old Aug 15, 17, 10:28 am
  #132  
2019 FlyerTalk Awards
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: BOS, PVD
Programs: AA, AS, BA, B6, UA, WN, 2V, IHG Plat Elite, Marriott/SPG Gold Elite, MR, TYP
Posts: 604
Originally Posted by sonofzeus View Post
This clickbaiting episode is concluding.

Checking out until the next one.

Adios.
No way, 2 days left! And it's totally worth it, you could win THE MEGA PRIZE WORTH $500!
financialhippie is offline  
Old Aug 16, 17, 4:35 am
  #133  
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Programs: IHG Spire Ambassador, CC Gold, Marriott Gold, HH Gold, Accidental DL Silver
Posts: 480
Today's clue is Etsy :https://www.topcashback.com/etsy/

I received a prize draw and have updated the wiki
sonofzeus likes this.
KathinJax is offline  
Old Aug 16, 17, 4:37 am
  #134  
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 441
Only a stupid price draw
Tazmania is offline  
Old Aug 16, 17, 5:12 am
  #135  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,043
Originally Posted by Tazmania View Post
Only a stupid price draw
As of 6am central time, it said more than $5859 given away, that's just $641 left, of which $500 is the mega prize and $100 is the second place, leaving $41 or so for the smaller prizes, $25, $10, $5, $2, $1, .50 & .25. I got $2.75 this time around, which is probably the highest I've gotten. Good luck.
KathinJax likes this.
arollins is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread