Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > S.P.A.M.
Reload this Page >

Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

    Hide Wikipost
Old Aug 15, 17, 8:36 pm   -   Wikipost
Please read: This is a community-maintained wiki post containing the most important information from this thread. You may edit the Wiki once you have been on FT for 90 days and have made 90 posts.
 
Last edit by: KathinJax
Wiki Link
Daily answers
7/19 Samsung https://www.topcashback.com/samsung/
7/20 Puritan's Pride https://www.topcashback.com/puritans-pride/
7/21 MLB.com https://www.topcashback.com/mlb/
7/22 Lego https://www.topcashback.com/lego/
7/23 Nike https://www.topcashback.com/nike/
7/24 StubHub https://www.topcashback.com/stubhub/
7/25 GNC https://www.topcashback.com/gnc/
7/26 crocs https://www.topcashback.com/crocs-inc/
7/27 Expedia https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
7/28 Kohl's https://www.topcashback.com/kohls/
7/29 NFL Shop: https://www.topcashback.com/nflshop
7/30 Hotels.com: https://www.topcashback.com/hotel/
7/31 Bed, Bath and Beyond: https://www.topcashback.com/bed-bath-and-beyond/
8/01 Ticketmaster https://www.topcashback.com/ticketmaster/
8/02 Oakley https://www.topcashback.com/oakley/
8/03 booking.com https://www.topcashback.com/booking/
8/04 Amazon https://www.topcashback.com/amazon/
8/05 Ray-Ban https://www.topcashback.com/ray-ban
8/06 Nike https://www.topcashback.com/nike/
8/07 Hilton Worldwide: https://www.topcashback.com/hilton-worldwide/
8/08 Travelocity: https://www.topcashback.com/travelocity/
8/09 Aldo Shoes: https://www.topcashback.com/aldo-shoes/
8/10 Fitbit: https://www.topcashback.com/fitbit/
8/11 eBay: https://www.topcashback.com/ebay/
8/12 Staples: https://www.topcashback.com/staples/
8/13 Groupon https://www.topcashback.com/groupon
8/14 fitflop https://www.topcashback.com/fitflop/
8/15 Office Depot and OfficeMax https://www.topcashback.com/office-depot/
8/16 Etsy: https://www.topcashback.com/etsy/

Random hummingbirds (YMMV)
WalMart https://www.topcashback.com/walmart/
Vitamin World https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-world/
Expedia https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
Clinique https://www.topcashback.com/clinique/
Target https://www.topcashback.com/target/
Dell Small Business: https://www.topcashback.com/dell-small-business/
Walgreens: https://www.topcashback.com/walgreens/
HP.com https://www.topcashback.com/hp-home-...-office-store/
Saks Fifth Ave: https://www.topcashback.com/saks-fifth-avenue/
Carters https://www.topcashback.com/carters/
Thriftbooks.com https://www.topcashback.com/thriftbooks/
Ebags: https://www.topcashback.com/ebags/
Six:02 https://www.topcashback.com/six02/
Anthroplogie https://www.topcashback.com/anthropologie/
JCPenney https://www.topcashback.com/jc-penney/
Ralph Lauren: https://www.topcashback.com/ralph-lauren/
Michael Kors: https://www.topcashback.com/michael-kors/
T-Mobile: https://www.topcashback.com/t-mobile/
Vitacost https://www.topcashback.com/vitacost/
Ticketsnow https://www.topcashback.com/ticketsnow/
Best Buy https://www.topcashback.com/best-buy/
My Protein: https://www.topcashback.com/myprotein/
Vitamin Shoppe https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-shoppe/
Disney Store https://www.topcashback.com/disneystore/
Gap https://www.topcashback.com/gap/
Zulilly https://www.topcashback.com/zulily/
Weight Watchers https://www.topcashback.com/weight-watchers/
Estee Lauder https://www.topcashback.com/estee-lauder/
Columbia Sportswear https://www.topcashback.com/columbia-sportswear/
Restaurant/com https://www.topcashback.com/restaurant/
Print Wikipost

Closed Thread

Old Aug 4, 17, 8:31 pm
  #76  
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 148
edited wiki to remove three duplicate YMMV links

August 5 https://www.topcashback.com/ray-ban

Last edited by klew97; Aug 5, 17 at 2:01 am
klew97 is offline  
Old Aug 5, 17, 3:05 am
  #77  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 60137
Posts: 10,308
Today: 1 x Ball and 1 x Sneaker at Ray Ban.
sonofzeus is offline  
Old Aug 5, 17, 5:30 am
  #78  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,043
Good morning, thanks.
arollins is offline  
Old Aug 6, 17, 6:46 am
  #79  
2019 FlyerTalk Awards
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: BOS, PVD
Programs: AA, AS, BA, B6, UA, WN, 2V, IHG Plat Elite, Marriott/SPG Gold Elite, MR, TYP
Posts: 604
  • Zulily - nothing
  • Amazon - nothing
  • Ray-Ban - prize draw
financialhippie is offline  
Old Aug 6, 17, 7:31 am
  #80  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,043
I guess the clue is Nike as I got a hit, but that was the daily clue back in July 23rd as well. I do not recall that TCB repeats daily store clues in the past.

Last edited by arollins; Aug 6, 17 at 8:16 am
arollins is offline  
Old Aug 6, 17, 9:30 am
  #81  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 60137
Posts: 10,308
1 x Football and 1 x Sneaker at Nike today.
sonofzeus is offline  
Old Aug 6, 17, 4:01 pm
  #82  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,043
Got a hit on Weight Watchers
Prize entry as usual.
arollins is offline  
Old Aug 7, 17, 1:34 am
  #83  
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 148
Not sure if Hilton Worldwide is today's clue, but found top 2/3
https://www.topcashback.com/hilton-worldwide
klew97 is offline  
Old Aug 7, 17, 2:36 am
  #84  
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 7
Originally Posted by klew97 View Post
Not sure if Hilton Worldwide is today's clue, but found top 2/3
https://www.topcashback.com/hilton-worldwide
Looks like it is, shows up in the daily clues log after visiting it. Thanks!

Still have no idea what yesterday's clue was, it ain't Nike.
totoguy is offline  
Old Aug 7, 17, 5:29 am
  #85  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 60137
Posts: 10,308
2 x Prize entries @ Hilton WW today.
sonofzeus is offline  
Old Aug 7, 17, 5:57 am
  #86  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Either at the shooting range or anywhere good beer can be found...
Programs: HH Diamond, Priority Club Platinum
Posts: 37,022
Top at T-Mobile, prize entry at Hilton WW.
kipper is offline  
Old Aug 7, 17, 4:34 pm
  #87  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,043
With all the prize entries I've received, I'm at 323 currently. The most I've gotten was 389.
arollins is offline  
Old Aug 7, 17, 7:15 pm
  #88  
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 148
Originally Posted by totoguy View Post
Still have no idea what yesterday's clue was, it ain't Nike.
Does anyone remember the icons? I wasn't online yesterday to look.
klew97 is offline  
Old Aug 8, 17, 2:24 am
  #89  
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 7
Originally Posted by klew97 View Post
Does anyone remember the icons? I wasn't online yesterday to look.
totoguy is offline  
Old Aug 8, 17, 2:55 am
  #90  
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 441
What the heck is todays clue?
Tazmania is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread