Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > S.P.A.M.
Reload this Page >

Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

    Hide Wikipost
Old Aug 15, 17, 8:36 pm   -   Wikipost
Please read: This is a community-maintained wiki post containing the most important information from this thread. You may edit the Wiki once you have been on FT for 90 days and have made 90 posts.
 
Last edit by: KathinJax
Wiki Link
Daily answers
7/19 Samsung https://www.topcashback.com/samsung/
7/20 Puritan's Pride https://www.topcashback.com/puritans-pride/
7/21 MLB.com https://www.topcashback.com/mlb/
7/22 Lego https://www.topcashback.com/lego/
7/23 Nike https://www.topcashback.com/nike/
7/24 StubHub https://www.topcashback.com/stubhub/
7/25 GNC https://www.topcashback.com/gnc/
7/26 crocs https://www.topcashback.com/crocs-inc/
7/27 Expedia https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
7/28 Kohl's https://www.topcashback.com/kohls/
7/29 NFL Shop: https://www.topcashback.com/nflshop
7/30 Hotels.com: https://www.topcashback.com/hotel/
7/31 Bed, Bath and Beyond: https://www.topcashback.com/bed-bath-and-beyond/
8/01 Ticketmaster https://www.topcashback.com/ticketmaster/
8/02 Oakley https://www.topcashback.com/oakley/
8/03 booking.com https://www.topcashback.com/booking/
8/04 Amazon https://www.topcashback.com/amazon/
8/05 Ray-Ban https://www.topcashback.com/ray-ban
8/06 Nike https://www.topcashback.com/nike/
8/07 Hilton Worldwide: https://www.topcashback.com/hilton-worldwide/
8/08 Travelocity: https://www.topcashback.com/travelocity/
8/09 Aldo Shoes: https://www.topcashback.com/aldo-shoes/
8/10 Fitbit: https://www.topcashback.com/fitbit/
8/11 eBay: https://www.topcashback.com/ebay/
8/12 Staples: https://www.topcashback.com/staples/
8/13 Groupon https://www.topcashback.com/groupon
8/14 fitflop https://www.topcashback.com/fitflop/
8/15 Office Depot and OfficeMax https://www.topcashback.com/office-depot/
8/16 Etsy: https://www.topcashback.com/etsy/

Random hummingbirds (YMMV)
WalMart https://www.topcashback.com/walmart/
Vitamin World https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-world/
Expedia https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
Clinique https://www.topcashback.com/clinique/
Target https://www.topcashback.com/target/
Dell Small Business: https://www.topcashback.com/dell-small-business/
Walgreens: https://www.topcashback.com/walgreens/
HP.com https://www.topcashback.com/hp-home-...-office-store/
Saks Fifth Ave: https://www.topcashback.com/saks-fifth-avenue/
Carters https://www.topcashback.com/carters/
Thriftbooks.com https://www.topcashback.com/thriftbooks/
Ebags: https://www.topcashback.com/ebags/
Six:02 https://www.topcashback.com/six02/
Anthroplogie https://www.topcashback.com/anthropologie/
JCPenney https://www.topcashback.com/jc-penney/
Ralph Lauren: https://www.topcashback.com/ralph-lauren/
Michael Kors: https://www.topcashback.com/michael-kors/
T-Mobile: https://www.topcashback.com/t-mobile/
Vitacost https://www.topcashback.com/vitacost/
Ticketsnow https://www.topcashback.com/ticketsnow/
Best Buy https://www.topcashback.com/best-buy/
My Protein: https://www.topcashback.com/myprotein/
Vitamin Shoppe https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-shoppe/
Disney Store https://www.topcashback.com/disneystore/
Gap https://www.topcashback.com/gap/
Zulilly https://www.topcashback.com/zulily/
Weight Watchers https://www.topcashback.com/weight-watchers/
Estee Lauder https://www.topcashback.com/estee-lauder/
Columbia Sportswear https://www.topcashback.com/columbia-sportswear/
Restaurant/com https://www.topcashback.com/restaurant/
Print Wikipost

Closed Thread

Old Aug 1, 17, 1:18 am
  #61  
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 149
August 1 https://www.topcashback.com/ticketmaster
klew97 is offline  
Old Aug 1, 17, 6:58 am
  #62  
2019 FlyerTalk Awards
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: BOS, PVD
Programs: AA, AS, BA, B6, UA, WN, 2V, IHG Plat Elite, Marriott/SPG Gold Elite, MR, TYP
Posts: 604
  • Best Buy - nothing
  • T-Mobile - Prize Draw
  • Ticketmaster - Prize Draw
financialhippie is offline  
Old Aug 2, 17, 1:59 am
  #63  
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 441
Bag at Gap, just need one more for $25

Today (August 2): https://www.topcashback.com/oakley/
Tazmania is offline  
Old Aug 2, 17, 2:48 am
  #64  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 60137
Posts: 10,308
Originally Posted by Tazmania View Post
Bag at Gap, just need one more for $25

Today (August 2): https://www.topcashback.com/oakley/
TVM for the headsup.

Soccer ball @ Gap.
Bag @ Oakley.

Wonder if the "$3000 prizes remaining" on TCB site this morning is accurate.
sonofzeus is offline  
Old Aug 3, 17, 1:02 am
  #65  
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 149
August 3 https://www.topcashback.com/booking
klew97 is offline  
Old Aug 3, 17, 3:49 am
  #66  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,043
TVM for the contribution. I got a hit on Zulily as well. Prize entry for me on all so far. Good luck. Wiki updated.

Last edited by arollins; Aug 3, 17 at 4:37 am
arollins is offline  
Old Aug 3, 17, 8:06 am
  #67  
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Programs: IHG Platinum Ambassador, Marriott Gold, HHonors Diamond, Orbitz Platinum
Posts: 641
Expedia is one of today's clues.
moe8555 is offline  
Old Aug 3, 17, 8:24 am
  #68  
2019 FlyerTalk Awards
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: BOS, PVD
Programs: AA, AS, BA, B6, UA, WN, 2V, IHG Plat Elite, Marriott/SPG Gold Elite, MR, TYP
Posts: 604
  • Myprotein - nothing
  • Vitamin Shoppe - Football (need 1 more)
  • Oakley - Prize Draw
  • Booking.com - Prize Draw
financialhippie is offline  
Old Aug 3, 17, 8:25 am
  #69  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 60137
Posts: 10,308
Originally Posted by moe8555 View Post
Expedia is one of today's clues.
see post #65 .
sonofzeus is offline  
Old Aug 4, 17, 1:03 am
  #70  
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 149
August 4 https://www.topcashback.com/amazon
klew97 is offline  
Old Aug 4, 17, 2:17 am
  #71  
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Programs: IHG Platinum Ambassador, Marriott Gold, HHonors Diamond, Orbitz Platinum
Posts: 641
August 4: https://www.topcashback.com/best-buy/

and

https://www.topcashback.com/amazon/

Also received prizes at Nike and Oakley today.
moe8555 is offline  
Old Aug 4, 17, 2:37 am
  #72  
Hyatt Contributor Badge 2019 FlyerTalk Awards
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: SIN
Programs: AA, AS, UA, WN; Hilton, Hyatt, IHG, SPG
Posts: 1,014
Btw, it doesn't hurt to re-click those YMMVs. I got a second hummingbird on Walgreens.
solewalker is offline  
Old Aug 4, 17, 4:37 am
  #73  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,043
Originally Posted by solewalker View Post
Btw, it doesn't hurt to re-click those YMMVs. I got a second hummingbird on Walgreens.
I second the above, as I've gotten multiple hits on same stores in different days. Mostly entries, already have 260+.
arollins is offline  
Old Aug 4, 17, 6:33 am
  #74  
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 70
FYI...Today is Amazon if you couldn't get the easy clues...NO idea how to update the page.


-Can you get more than one prize in one day? (I haven't had it happen)
-Yes I you can go back to the same stores and get prizes. It has worked for me
-Is it all random or are there any tricks? I have found that if I use my browser in private mode then get the bird faster...
-Can you only get the bird 1x per hour? 2 hours? anyone know...
beweiss6 is offline  
Old Aug 4, 17, 8:30 am
  #75  
2019 FlyerTalk Awards
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: BOS, PVD
Programs: AA, AS, BA, B6, UA, WN, 2V, IHG Plat Elite, Marriott/SPG Gold Elite, MR, TYP
Posts: 604
  • DisneyStore - nothing
  • Walgreen's - nothing
  • Gap - Soccer Ball
  • Amazon - Prize Draw
  • Best Buy - nothing
Update the wiki to include Amazon

Last edited by financialhippie; Aug 4, 17 at 8:31 am Reason: wiki edit
financialhippie is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread