Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > S.P.A.M.
Reload this Page >

Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

Topcashback (USA) Sports Treats Games

    Hide Wikipost
Old Aug 15, 17, 8:36 pm   -   Wikipost
Please read: This is a community-maintained wiki post containing the most important information from this thread. You may edit the Wiki once you have been on FT for 90 days and have made 90 posts.
 
Last edit by: KathinJax
Wiki Link
Daily answers
7/19 Samsung https://www.topcashback.com/samsung/
7/20 Puritan's Pride https://www.topcashback.com/puritans-pride/
7/21 MLB.com https://www.topcashback.com/mlb/
7/22 Lego https://www.topcashback.com/lego/
7/23 Nike https://www.topcashback.com/nike/
7/24 StubHub https://www.topcashback.com/stubhub/
7/25 GNC https://www.topcashback.com/gnc/
7/26 crocs https://www.topcashback.com/crocs-inc/
7/27 Expedia https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
7/28 Kohl's https://www.topcashback.com/kohls/
7/29 NFL Shop: https://www.topcashback.com/nflshop
7/30 Hotels.com: https://www.topcashback.com/hotel/
7/31 Bed, Bath and Beyond: https://www.topcashback.com/bed-bath-and-beyond/
8/01 Ticketmaster https://www.topcashback.com/ticketmaster/
8/02 Oakley https://www.topcashback.com/oakley/
8/03 booking.com https://www.topcashback.com/booking/
8/04 Amazon https://www.topcashback.com/amazon/
8/05 Ray-Ban https://www.topcashback.com/ray-ban
8/06 Nike https://www.topcashback.com/nike/
8/07 Hilton Worldwide: https://www.topcashback.com/hilton-worldwide/
8/08 Travelocity: https://www.topcashback.com/travelocity/
8/09 Aldo Shoes: https://www.topcashback.com/aldo-shoes/
8/10 Fitbit: https://www.topcashback.com/fitbit/
8/11 eBay: https://www.topcashback.com/ebay/
8/12 Staples: https://www.topcashback.com/staples/
8/13 Groupon https://www.topcashback.com/groupon
8/14 fitflop https://www.topcashback.com/fitflop/
8/15 Office Depot and OfficeMax https://www.topcashback.com/office-depot/
8/16 Etsy: https://www.topcashback.com/etsy/

Random hummingbirds (YMMV)
WalMart https://www.topcashback.com/walmart/
Vitamin World https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-world/
Expedia https://www.topcashback.com/expedia-inc/
Clinique https://www.topcashback.com/clinique/
Target https://www.topcashback.com/target/
Dell Small Business: https://www.topcashback.com/dell-small-business/
Walgreens: https://www.topcashback.com/walgreens/
HP.com https://www.topcashback.com/hp-home-...-office-store/
Saks Fifth Ave: https://www.topcashback.com/saks-fifth-avenue/
Carters https://www.topcashback.com/carters/
Thriftbooks.com https://www.topcashback.com/thriftbooks/
Ebags: https://www.topcashback.com/ebags/
Six:02 https://www.topcashback.com/six02/
Anthroplogie https://www.topcashback.com/anthropologie/
JCPenney https://www.topcashback.com/jc-penney/
Ralph Lauren: https://www.topcashback.com/ralph-lauren/
Michael Kors: https://www.topcashback.com/michael-kors/
T-Mobile: https://www.topcashback.com/t-mobile/
Vitacost https://www.topcashback.com/vitacost/
Ticketsnow https://www.topcashback.com/ticketsnow/
Best Buy https://www.topcashback.com/best-buy/
My Protein: https://www.topcashback.com/myprotein/
Vitamin Shoppe https://www.topcashback.com/vitamin-shoppe/
Disney Store https://www.topcashback.com/disneystore/
Gap https://www.topcashback.com/gap/
Zulilly https://www.topcashback.com/zulily/
Weight Watchers https://www.topcashback.com/weight-watchers/
Estee Lauder https://www.topcashback.com/estee-lauder/
Columbia Sportswear https://www.topcashback.com/columbia-sportswear/
Restaurant/com https://www.topcashback.com/restaurant/
Print Wikipost

Closed Thread

Old Aug 16, 17, 5:51 am
  #136  
FlyerTalk Evangelist
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Either at the shooting range or anywhere good beer can be found...
Programs: HH Diamond, Priority Club Platinum
Posts: 37,043
Originally Posted by arollins View Post
As of 6am central time, it said more than $5859 given away, that's just $641 left, of which $500 is the mega prize and $100 is the second place, leaving $41 or so for the smaller prizes, $25, $10, $5, $2, $1, .50 & .25. I got $2.75 this time around, which is probably the highest I've gotten. Good luck.
I received $1.50, which is probably the highest I've received too.
kipper is offline  
Old Aug 16, 17, 7:41 am
  #137  
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 441
$1.50 for me, better thsn nothing.
Tazmania is offline  
Old Aug 16, 17, 9:24 am
  #138  
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 148
$1.75 this time, most ever, and probably like most people, one symbol away from any of the larger prizes
klew97 is offline  
Old Aug 16, 17, 10:40 am
  #139  
2019 FlyerTalk Awards
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: BOS, PVD
Programs: AA, AS, BA, B6, UA, WN, 2V, IHG Plat Elite, Marriott/SPG Gold Elite, MR, TYP
Posts: 604
Got a prize draw from Etsy. I received only $0.25 this time, alas...
financialhippie is offline  
Old Aug 16, 17, 4:54 pm
  #140  
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 1
first time here

My first time doing the topcashback giveaway. Is it possible to get more than one hummingbird from the random ones? I click through the list a few times a day and i think only ever got one random bird for a prize entry.
rezmedic is offline  
Old Aug 16, 17, 8:22 pm
  #141  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: South Park, Metropolis
Programs: AA LT PLT 3MM, Hilton/Marriott/SPG/Club Carlson GLD, IHG PLT
Posts: 4,043
Originally Posted by rezmedic View Post
My first time doing the topcashback giveaway. Is it possible to get more than one hummingbird from the random ones? I click through the list a few times a day and i think only ever got one random bird for a prize entry.
Yes, you can get more than one bird from any of the stores. Only one bird from the daily clue, and several from the random. Thing is, that once you get a hit from the random store, stop, and wait about 1 hour and try again.
arollins is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread