Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Car Rental Programs and Ride Services > Rental Car Discussion
Reload this Page >

Searching for the best rental car loyalty program

Old Aug 5, 18, 6:49 am
Original Poster

First time posting in this forum, I have been looking all over the place for information so any help would be much appreciated.

I am a small business owner who travels all the time and up to this point I have been renting a car based on lowest price. After reading through this forum, I have decided that I need to become a member of a loyalty program. Problem is, I am not sure which one is best. Based on everyone's experiences, which company provides the best elite loyalty program? I want to make sure myself and my employees have a great experience when renting a car but I also want to gain rewards points in doing so, any advice as to which company/which loyalty program to go with is much appreciated.

Thank you,
Old Aug 5, 18, 5:29 pm
Company Representative - Autoslash

Originally Posted by xgater08 View Post
First time posting in this forum, I have been looking all over the place for information so any help would be much appreciated.

I am a small business owner who travels all the time and up to this point I have been renting a car based on lowest price. After reading through this forum, I have decided that I need to become a member of a loyalty program. Problem is, I am not sure which one is best. Based on everyone's experiences, which company provides the best elite loyalty program? I want to make sure myself and my employees have a great experience when renting a car but I also want to gain rewards points in doing so, any advice as to which company/which loyalty program to go with is much appreciated.

Thank you,