Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Mileage Run Deals > Premium Fare Deals
Reload this Page >

CA/AA/DL/UA - Business Class RDU - PEK from $1808 R/T

Old Aug 10, 18, 10:08 am
Original Poster

Apologize if this was posted earlier because it looks like its been around since June 29 per fare rules for united.

Cheapest Option - $1807.89
United Polaris - $2029.09
American Airlines - $2029.09
Japan Airlines - $2079.52

Arrival: Beijing (PEK)

Departure: June 29 - October 4 and October 16 - November 30

Minimum Stay: 12 hours

Maximum Stay: 6 months

Book by August 31, 2018 or sooner as it could be pulled before then

Full Disclosure: Im a writer for SamChui.com: https://wp.me/p7kMni-5h2

Edit* - Loyalty Lobby Caught it yesterday from LAS as well
bivinco and NJSwamplands like this.

Last edited by Pat89339; Aug 10, 18 at 10:59 am Reason: TOS 7 and 10
Old Aug 10, 18, 11:14 am
Original Poster

For anyone struggling to find that JAL link - heres an unaffiliated version
For all the others, they are pretty easily available via google flights.

Last edited by Pat89339; Aug 10, 18 at 11:39 pm Reason: Remove deleted quote
Old Aug 10, 18, 11:17 am

Programs: AA PLT, AA AC
Wow that is tempting!
Old Aug 10, 18, 11:35 am

Programs: United Platinum, National Executive, Marriott Gold
A couple questions for the community:

Question 1) I had booked this fare RDU-IAD-PEK-IAD-RDU to fly on the 787 but after some research it seems one needs a Visa if they are coming in/out to the same country. Based on that I've switched to RDU-IAD-PEK-NRT-IAD-RDU
**Does this clear me of the Visa requirement? (I think so, appreciate fact checkers!)

Question 2) My last leg (IAD-RDU) has a connection in EWR (so it's really RDU-IAD-PEK-NRT-IAD-EWR-RDU).
**If I take the first 5 flights but don't take the 6th.... Do I still get all the PQM and PQD for the first 5? (based on my research here I think so, but would be great to confirm!)

I'm booked Aug 27-29!
Old Aug 10, 18, 11:58 am