Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Destinations > Oceania (Australia, New Zealand & the South Pacific) > Oceania (Australia, New Zealand & the South Pacific)
Reload this Page >

Masters Thesis Survey: Australians who travel domestically for business purposes

Masters Thesis Survey: Australians who travel domestically for business purposes

Old Jun 13, 18, 4:01 am
Original Poster

Programs: BA Silver

Hello everyone,

I am currently doing my Masters degree in Air Transport Management at Cranfield University and am conducting a survey on Australian people who fly domestically for business purposes for my thesis.

The survey should take less than 5 minutes to complete, so I would appreciate it very much if you could take the time to do it. The link is below.

An Analysis of the Australian Domestic Business Market Survey

Once the survey is complete at the end of June, anyone who wishes to see the results can let me know and I'll send them on. You are welcome to share the survey link (at bottom) with anyone who travels for business reasons. If you have any questions, please leave them below.

Thanks in advance for your time, I really appreciate it!

Kind regards,

Trent Nickson
Air Transport Management Student
Cranfield University
https://cranfielduniversity.eu.qualt...wrF2LCSuwU1IoZ
Old Jun 13, 18, 6:53 am
Moderator: Asiana & Qantas Frequent Flyer
Aman Contributor Badge

Programs: QF SG, LH SEN, OZ D+, HH D, SPG P
[mod hat] Thanks Trent for posting this. I would appreciate if this flow of information is not a one-way street but if you could share the results with the FT community once completed. [/mod hat]
Old Jun 14, 18, 8:05 pm

Programs: M&M SEN, Amex Plat, Club Carlson, Marriott, HHonors & Accor Gold, Velocity Silver, Qantas Bronze
Cross posting is not allowed on FT and you should know. Posting supposedly university survey without link to participant consent sheet and without link to ethics approval makes me feel rather suspicious.
MSPeconomist likes this.