Corporate codes

Old Jan 5, 13, 8:31 pm
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Programs: AAGold, United 1K, HHDiamond, Hertz#1 President's Circle
Posts: 71
Corporate codes

Are they working
whatever i enters it is giving me the message as
The requested rate is not available. View other available rooms and rates below.

Is it the same for every one
scorp is offline  
Old Jan 6, 13, 1:45 am
  #2  
Hilton Contributor Badge
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: SF Bay Area
Programs: TK Gold, M&M FTL, QR Gold, HH Diamond, PCR Platinum
Posts: 1,658
Hmmm, what dates, what hotels, what codes are you trying? It could be that the rate is not valid for the hotels in that area (my company uses separate codes for US and non-US), or that there is an event going on, which zeroes-out all standard rooms.

If you're just looking for an answer to your question then "YES, the codes are working".
CAlex is offline  
Old Jan 6, 13, 10:39 am
  #3  
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Astraveln
Programs: AA ex Plat, IC Plat , Hilton Diamond
Posts: 491
Are you signed into your account when you are trying the codes? I have found that sometime(rare), if I'm not logged in certain discount and Corp codes have issues.

But not seeing any problems right now.
shawntobi is offline  
Old Jan 6, 13, 6:57 pm
  #4  
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: IRL,DE,PL,JPN
Programs: M&M,M&B
Posts: 4
For example PR13CB does not work in Frankfurt in Germany by the end of August (20-24).
It might not be available on that dates tho, because I found this code is working 2 weeks before that. Is there any other code?
Patrickschmidt is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread