Discount Codes for Hilton?

Old May 29, 18, 5:33 pm
  #76  
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Programs: AA (EXP), Hilton (Diamond), SPG (lowly Plat)
Posts: 8,661
Originally Posted by hailstorm View Post
GPODAWUND
Is this a reference to some mishap by sports fans in Cleveland? Or a discount code for some properties? Or???
anabolism is offline  
Old May 29, 18, 8:01 pm
  #77  
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Programs: DL 2MM, AA MM, DL Sky Club Life, AA Admirals Club Life, Hilton Gold Life
Posts: 1,567
Originally Posted by anabolism View Post
Is this a reference to some mishap by sports fans in Cleveland? Or a discount code for some properties? Or???
seems to be a code event in Australia (down-under)
Lomapaseo is offline  
Old Dec 7, 18, 5:26 am
  #78  
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: HEL
Programs: AY, SK, TK
Posts: 6,517
How can I find a certain corporate code? I think I saw some (long) time ago a list or a link to a tons of corporate codes somewhere here, but cannot find now.

The thing is that I work for a corporate that has a special rate code for Hilton, but that is only available for me when I book through our companys travel management portal.I have tried to get that rate code for me but they won't let me have it but instead urge to book through the portal, which I obviously don't want to do if there is a reason to book through App such as promotion etc.

Anyone got a pointer? PM me if not willing to publish here?
FFlash is offline  
Old Dec 7, 18, 12:17 pm
  #79  
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Programs: AA (EXP), Hilton (Diamond), SPG (lowly Plat)
Posts: 8,661
Originally Posted by FFlash View Post
How can I find a certain corporate code? I think I saw some (long) time ago a list or a link to a tons of corporate codes somewhere here, but cannot find now.
You can call Hilton reservations and tell them you want to book hotel x using the rate for company y.

Originally Posted by FFlash View Post
The thing is that I work for a corporate that has a special rate code for Hilton, but that is only available for me when I book through our companys travel management portal.I have tried to get that rate code for me but they won't let me have it but instead urge to book through the portal, which I obviously don't want to do if there is a reason to book through App such as promotion etc.
There hasn't been a bonus for booking via the app all year, so no worries there. Go ahead and book via your portal.

Originally Posted by FFlash View Post
Anyone got a pointer? PM me if not willing to publish here?
If the corporate rate is not available by calling reservations, then it may not be available even if someone knows the code. An example is the PR13CB code that many people used for many years to get excellent discounts; it can now only be booked via company portals; entering the code manually always says "rate not available."
anabolism is offline  
Old Dec 11, 18, 1:57 am
  #80  
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: UK
Programs: Hilton HHonors Diamond,Bonvoy Platinum,Shangri-La Golden Circle Jade,LH SEN,AZ Gold,VS Elevate Gold
Posts: 127
send me a PM with your email address and I'll email you my list.
teahan and FFlash like this.
adpucci is offline  
Old Dec 14, 18, 1:50 pm
  #81  
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: HEL
Programs: AY, SK, TK
Posts: 6,517
Originally Posted by anabolism View Post
There hasn't been a bonus for booking via the app all year, so no worries there. Go ahead and book via your portal.

"
There is one more thing that DO worries me. Most of the time when I book through the company portal, there are hickups. Missing requests, missing information, wrong booking, missing points&stay credit even if clearly stated the rate is earning points etc.
I even went ahead and boldly asked our travel agent for that portal for the code but they refused.
FFlash is offline  
Old Dec 15, 18, 6:03 pm
  #82  
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Programs: AA (EXP), Hilton (Diamond), SPG (lowly Plat)
Posts: 8,661
Originally Posted by FFlash View Post
There is one more thing that DO worries me. Most of the time when I book through the company portal, there are hickups. Missing requests, missing information, wrong booking, missing points&stay credit even if clearly stated the rate is earning points etc.
I even went ahead and boldly asked our travel agent for that portal for the code but they refused.
That's pretty bad! When you make a booking via the portal, does it show up when you log in to hilton.com? If so, you can try calling Hilton and asking an agent to give you the code. You can also click "book again" and make a new booking at a different property; the code should carry forward in the browser cookies that way.
anabolism is offline  
Old Jan 26, 20, 9:03 am
  #83  
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: LAX
Programs: AA, UA, DL, NSA, CIA, MIB
Posts: 516
Hi - any discount codes for Tokyo - Tokyo Bay Hotel. Headed there in May. TIA
cajunguy is offline  
Old Nov 8, 20, 3:10 am
  #84  
Suspended
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Posts: 471
Discount code PROSYS for 25% off the flex rate at the following properties in Spain/Portugal:

- Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona
- Hilton Madrid Airport
- DT Lisbon Fontana Park
- Boeira Garden Porto Curio
- Conrad Algarve

Don't know about the validity. Got a flyer with the code about a month or two ago. Used it last week. For a short-term booking, there was some saving over the Dream Away rate.
EBGflyer and wizla like this.
flyertalker28120 is offline  
Old Jan 31, 22, 4:43 am
  #85  
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Bangkok
Programs: Bonvoy Amb, Hilton Diamond
Posts: 521
Anyone have any worthwhile codes in Thailand?
Sohan is offline  
Old May 12, 22, 1:06 am
  #86  
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Earth
Programs: UA 2P, HH Gold
Posts: 929
Originally Posted by Sohan View Post
Anyone have any worthwhile codes in Thailand?
Never been able to find a code for BKK that works
n198ua is offline  
Old May 12, 22, 1:57 am
  #87  
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Perth Western Australia
Programs: Hilton Diamond, Accor Platinum, Wyndham Diamond, Bestwestern Diamond & Hyatt Platinum
Posts: 72
Originally Posted by n198ua View Post
Never been able to find a code for BKK that works
Any codes for Canada?
Stacycrow is offline  
Old May 12, 22, 5:08 pm
  #88  
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: USA
Posts: 215
Having issues receiving rate with corporate code. When corporate code is entered “using points” box checks automatically and won’t provide rates. Would appreciate fix. Thanks.
doctor is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread