Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Hotels and Places to Stay > Hilton | Hilton Honors
Reload this Page >

Nancy Banks W/Hilton stole my points

Nancy Banks W/Hilton stole my points

Old Feb 9, 10, 7:53 pm
Original Poster

Angry Nancy Banks W/Hilton stole my points

I did accumulate 134,000 HHonor points and when I inquired and complained about missing miles - a lady named Nancy Banks with HHW Loss Prevention wrote me that my account has been deleted and will no longer exist. Period. Why I asked and was told that employees can not get points or have an account.... @:-) Consultant! @:-)

I am a consultant and not a employee.

I not the first to have horror stories like this and won't be the last.

I tried to email Adam Burke and the email bounces back.

The HHonors desk is not being any help - blocks me and just keeps writing me that it's the end.

I spent a lot of money on rooms and feel that this is a bait and hook or more bait, hook and just cut the line situation. I know that people have more points than me. These are a lot to me and I want them, they are owed to me.

Who can I have in their corporate office help me? Someone on the top hopfully.

Emails will be shared upon request - you hve to see how cold, harsh and unresposive Nancy Banks is.
Old Feb 9, 10, 8:38 pm
FlyerTalk Evangelist

Programs: Marriott Platinum Premier Elite Marriott Gold for life.
Originally Posted by MadHHonorsGOLDmember View Post
I did accumulate 134,000 HHonor points and when I inquired and complained about missing miles - a lady named Nancy Banks with HHW Loss Prevention wrote me that my account has been deleted and will no longer exist. Period. Why I asked and was told that employees can not get points or have an account.... @:-) Consultant! @:-)

I am a consultant and not a employee.

I not the first to have horror stories like this and won't be the last.

The HHonors desk is not being any help - blocks me and just keeps writing me that it's the end.