FlyerTalk Forums

FlyerTalk Forums (https://www.flyertalk.com/forum/index.php)
-   Hertz | Gold Plus Rewards (https://www.flyertalk.com/forum/hertz-gold-plus-rewards-423/)
-   -   Consolidated "Renting at ATL; What Kind of Cars to Expect?" Thread (https://www.flyertalk.com/forum/hertz-gold-plus-rewards/1848803-consolidated-renting-atl-what-kind-cars-expect-thread.html)

Commie Feb 7, 2017 8:31 pm

Consolidated "Renting at ATL; What Kind of Cars to Expect?" Thread

I've been renting at the ATL location for the past 2 years and they recently switched to the Ultimate Choice for presidents circle members.

So far I am loving this program switch.
I always book the full size class car, and in the past I've been getting the Impala's, Malibu's, Sonata's, and sometimes the 200 of the world.
The last 2 weeks with ultimate choice, I picked a Infiniti QX80 last week, and this week I picked a Dodge Challenger. There was also a few Cadillac in the PC aisle. All for the same price as my full size.

I hope they keep this up.

Another update from the ATL president circle ultimate choice. Was at the ATL lot this morning around 10am. Was very impressed with the choices available. There were a few Infiniti QX80, some Cadillac SUV's, Infiniti Q50.
I ended up picking an Infiniti Q50 with 290 miles on the odometer.

Hope they keep this up, quite happy so far with ATL.

ttuser Feb 19, 2017 11:47 am

This shows all of the Hertz Ultimate Choice vehicles in Atlanta. In President's Circle, looks like some Q50s, a QX70, and Jaguar XE.

Commie Feb 27, 2017 9:28 am

There was some very nice selections at the ATL again this week. Couple of Jaguar XE's, bunch of Infiniti Q50's, a Caddy SUV, couple of Tahoo SUV's, and even a Titan pickup truck.
I picked one of the Jaguar XE's with 997 miles on the odometer. Nicely done ATL Hertz.

cardinalkid1891 Mar 13, 2017 6:22 pm