Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Airlines and Mileage Programs > Delta Air Lines | SkyMiles
Reload this Page >

Anyone having recent trouble signing into your Delta account?

Anyone having recent trouble signing into your Delta account?

Old Mar 25, 23, 11:50 am
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Programs: Marriott Platinum, Starwood Platinum
Posts: 358
Anyone having recent trouble signing into your Delta account?

It's been happening with me for the past 20 minutes.

Thanks.
mikebor is offline  
Old Mar 25, 23, 1:33 pm
  #2  
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: SEA
Programs: DL Plat, Bonvoy LT Gold, HH Diamond
Posts: 1,130
Yep. I’ve been getting “unable to locate your account” on delta.com since yesterday. App works fine and inflight WiFi accepted those credentials today.
mikebor and N501US like this.
mbluecpa is offline  
Old Mar 25, 23, 1:34 pm
  #3  
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Programs: Hyatt Lifetime Diamond, Delta Platinum Medallion, Hilton Gold,Starwood Preferred, United, AA
Posts: 152
Originally Posted by mikebor
It's been happening with me for the past 20 minutes.

Thanks.
Yesterday and today has been terrible. Using the app on my phone it works ok. Called the premium line yesterday and was told they were unaware of any problems. Find that hard to believe as I have talked with several people who are also having issues.
mikebor and smartytravel like this.
diamond_46 is offline  
Old Mar 25, 23, 9:33 pm
  #4  
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: KUSA
Programs: Whatever AMEX Plat comes with... I buy on price.. Spirit Big Front Seat, want First/buy First
Posts: 978
I have had the same issue with the app as well the last 24 hours (which made multiple rebookings this morning due to ATL weather delays fun). For what it's worth, the Delta supervisor-type in a DL polo roving the lobby at GSP this morning acknowledged the app picked the wrong day to misbehave.
JAXPax is offline  
Old Mar 26, 23, 10:48 am
  #5  
Company Representative: roame
 
Join Date: Mar 2023
Posts: 21
Had this issue intermittently with Delta. Luckily, I didnt need the app immediately. I tried calling Delta, but they didnt seem to know the issue.
roame is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread