Cancun Aeromexico Lounge?

Old Jan 24, 17, 8:24 am
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Astoria, NY: LGA, JFK
Programs: Delta PM; Sheraton's Vistana BOD; SPG Gold
Posts: 2,001
Cancun Aeromexico Lounge?

I know Delta doesn't have a lounge in Cancun, But Aeromexico does.

As a Skyteam Elite Plus member, can I access the lounge?

I also see the lounge is in a different terminal than Delta. Does that make it difficult to use?

Thanks!
yogimax is offline  
Old Jan 24, 17, 8:46 am
  #2  
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: London, United Kingdom
Programs: British Airways Gold
Posts: 2,567
http://www.flyertalk.com/forum/delta...ounge-cun.html

It seems not
ajeleonard is offline  
Old Jan 24, 17, 8:57 am
  #3  
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 81
I used the Mera Business Lounge in Terminal 3 while I was there. I entered via Priority Pass but it has Sky Team references everywhere inside so I assume I could have used a business class ticket to get in.
M2578Z is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Search Engine: