Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Airlines and Mileage Programs > Delta Air Lines | SkyMiles
Reload this Page >

HND - SEA 00:05 Departure: What to Expect in Business Class?

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

HND - SEA 00:05 Departure: What to Expect in Business Class?

Search this Thread

Old Aug 8, 2015, 9:46 am
Original Poster

Programs: DL Platinum, UA 1K, AA Executive Platinum, SPG Platinum, Marriot Platinum
Smile HND - SEA 00:05 Departure: What to Expect in Business Class?

Hi,

I'm new to the flyer talk community and not sure if I'm posting in the right place. However, my girlfriend are flying out of HND on the 12:05AM departure on Delta. We are in business class and I want to know if anyone has taken this route in the past or recently and could tell me what to expect in Delta One, in terms of service, amenities, food, plane equipment, etc.?

Thanks much
AB

By new I mean, I signed up a long time ago and this is my first post! ��

Last edited by Ocn Vw 1K; Aug 8, 2015 at 9:52 am Reason: Combine consecutive posts of same member.
Old Aug 8, 2015, 9:54 am
Senior Moderator

Programs: UA Plat/2MM [23-yr. 1K, now emeritus] clawing way back to WN-A List; MR LT Titanium; HY Whateverist.
avbussanich, welcome to posting on FlyerTalk!

Your thread is ideal for the forum focused on Delta's operations and I'll move it there for further discussion, with a bit more specific thread title. Ocn Vw 1K, Moderator, TravelBuzz.
Old Aug 8, 2015, 9:55 am
Original Poster

Programs: DL Platinum, UA 1K, AA Executive Platinum, SPG Platinum, Marriot Platinum
Thank you!
Old Aug 8, 2015, 9:57 am
Senior Moderator

Programs: UA Plat/2MM [23-yr. 1K, now emeritus] clawing way back to WN-A List; MR LT Titanium; HY Whateverist.
You're welcome! You should be automatically redirected to the current placement of your thread.
Old Aug 8, 2015, 10:03 am
FlyerTalk Evangelist

Programs: Marriott Titanium/LT Plat, AS MVP75K, AA PlatPro, UA Premier, Disney AP