Elite Maximizer - Multi Passenger

 
Old Feb 18, 12, 3:18 pm
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: SF Bay Area
Programs: UA 1K MM
Posts: 677
Elite Maximizer - Multi Passenger

If I have a two passenger reservation can I select Elite Maximzer for just one of the passengers? I don't want to make a split booking...
djmp is offline  
Old Feb 18, 12, 4:58 pm
  #2  
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Montgomery, Alabama, USA
Programs: UA Gold 1mm, Hilton Gold, Marriott Gold, IHG Platinum
Posts: 658
Yes, you should be given the option to select either or both pax.
mgmsteven is offline  
Old Feb 19, 12, 6:12 am
  #3  
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: SAT / MAA / BOM
Programs: CO Plat; UA 1K; EK Gold
Posts: 5,110
Originally Posted by djmp View Post
If I have a two passenger reservation can I select Elite Maximzer for just one of the passengers? I don't want to make a split booking...
Originally Posted by mgmsteven View Post
Yes, you should be given the option to select either or both pax.
Wow, I had this exact question last night! Thanks for posting both of you!
snod08 is offline  
Old Feb 19, 12, 5:07 pm
  #4  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: SF Bay Area
Programs: UA 1K MM
Posts: 677
Originally Posted by snod08 View Post
Wow, I had this exact question last night! Thanks for posting both of you!
You're welcome (though has anyone confirmed it)?
djmp is offline  
Old Feb 19, 12, 6:39 pm
  #5  
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: ORD
Programs: AA-EXP, Alaska MVP, BAEC Silver, Hyatt-Globalist, Hilton-gold, SPG-gold
Posts: 848
I was able to do this last year without any problem
smitty06 is offline  
Old Feb 19, 12, 8:11 pm
  #6  
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: WAS
Programs: UA 1K | Marriott LTTE | National Car EE
Posts: 684
i have a 2 pax CO ticketed reservation and you can do EM independently for each.
eleeut is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread