Go Back  FlyerTalk Forums > Miles&Points > Airlines and Mileage Programs > British Airways | Executive Club
Reload this Page >

BA Involuntary Downgrade F>J – but with ample notice, what are my rights? (1st post)

BA Involuntary Downgrade F>J – but with ample notice, what are my rights? (1st post)

Old Sep 15, 17, 5:53 am
Original Poster

Total FT newbie here so pls be kind lol I'd just apprciete a little advice...

***TL;DR…. With reference to the EU261/2004 regulations – is the 75% fare refund still applicable if you are involuntarily downgraded from F to J (due to cancellation/equipment change) even if you have been given months notice prior departure?****