Gate365 Problems?

Old Apr 21, 16, 5:53 am
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: UK
Programs: HH Gold, BAEC Silver, M&M FTL
Posts: 89
Gate365 Problems?

Hi all,

Have to say I'm a bit of a lurker here, but is anyone experiencing problems getting onto Gate365 this morning?
I click 'Go Shopping' and it brigs up the loading/transfer screen but says page not found, then directs back to ba.com?

Thanks
shobday96 is offline  
Old Apr 21, 16, 5:57 am
  #2  
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Programs: TK Gold, FB Silver, A3 Silver, BA Bronze
Posts: 255
I was having exactly the same problem, using Safari on a Mac. Switched to Firefox on iPhone, which worked perfectly.
mfhstid is offline  
Old Apr 21, 16, 6:03 am
  #3  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: UK
Programs: HH Gold, BAEC Silver, M&M FTL
Posts: 89
I was also on Safari on a Mac, seems to work on Chrome okay now. Thanks for the heads up!
shobday96 is offline  
Old Apr 21, 16, 6:25 am
  #4  
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 323
just a heads up that unless there is a specific offer on gate365 topcashback generally is better in every regard including tracking
flyer200 is offline  
Old Apr 21, 16, 6:43 am
  #5  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: UK
Programs: HH Gold, BAEC Silver, M&M FTL
Posts: 89
thanks, I'll check it out
shobday96 is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Search Engine: