Lifemiles SITE ISSUES

Reply

Old May 15, 13, 10:49 am
  #16  
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5,900
Originally Posted by djjaguar64 View Post
There seems to be a glitch. I tried the Multi city redemption, SIN-YYZ // YYZ-BKK

And the system does not allow this combination.
What do you mean by glitch? As far as I know the multi-city is pretty useless because you have to end up in the city you started.
yerffej201 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old May 18, 13, 9:27 pm
  #17  
 
Join Date: May 2013
Programs: AA 2MM, Lifemiles 1.5M, UAL, Marriott Plat.
Posts: 18
Hello. There is availability on July 22nd for 65K LM. SQ #26 SIN-JFK, then AC #715 LGA/YYZ
ENEAS2 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old May 18, 13, 11:12 pm
  #18  
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5,900
Originally Posted by ENEAS2 View Post
Hello. There is availability on July 22nd for 65K LM. SQ #26 SIN-JFK, then AC #715 LGA/YYZ
I wonder if it's just phantom space.
yerffej201 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old May 19, 13, 8:19 am
  #19  
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: SIN
Programs: SQ, UA, Delta, BMI(RIP), Marriott Lifetime Platinum Elite, Hilton Diamond ( Thank Amex) Hyatt Discov
Posts: 1,802
Originally Posted by ENEAS2 View Post
Hello. There is availability on July 22nd for 65K LM. SQ #26 SIN-JFK, then AC #715 LGA/YYZ
Confirmed phantom
SingaporeDon is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old May 22, 13, 12:04 pm
  #20  
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: TYO
Posts: 1,485
Having same problem with LAX-NRT on SQ. Shows up, but click through brings up an error.

Anybody else been able to book SQ in the past few days?
pr0digy25 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old May 22, 13, 1:20 pm
  #21  
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5,900
Originally Posted by pr0digy25 View Post
Having same problem with LAX-NRT on SQ. Shows up, but click through brings up an error.

Anybody else been able to book SQ in the past few days?
My friend has.
yerffej201 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old May 22, 13, 1:27 pm
  #22  
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: TYO
Posts: 1,485
Thanks.

Yeah I managed to click through for a flight way out.... maybe the seat count that LM sees versus what's available is off a few digits.
pr0digy25 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old May 23, 13, 8:38 pm
  #23  
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5,900
Seems like they've played around with the award engine interface. Return date on RT populates automatically.
yerffej201 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old May 29, 13, 4:44 pm
  #24  
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: TYO
Posts: 1,485
Looks like they are asking for a login on searches again.... at least it's happening to me.
pr0digy25 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old May 30, 13, 1:32 am
  #25  
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 3,039
Originally Posted by pr0digy25 View Post
Looks like they are asking for a login on searches again.... at least it's happening to me.
Confirmed.
mlqsko is online now  
Reply With Quote
Old Jul 27, 16, 5:11 am
  #26  
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 101
Haven't been able to log in now for 10 hours. Says they are doing "maintenance"anyone else having the same issue? or is it just me. In Korea btw
FIGWSJ11 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old Jul 27, 16, 5:16 am
  #27  
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: CPT
Programs: BA BD SA
Posts: 4,396
Yep... can't log in at all today either.
Cheetah_SA is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old Jul 27, 16, 7:00 am
  #28  
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 101
up now.
FIGWSJ11 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old Jul 28, 16, 3:04 am
  #29  
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: New Delhi
Programs: Jet Privilege
Posts: 145
Just did couple of searches, worked fine for me.
Vishal Mehra is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old Jul 30, 16, 11:46 pm
  #30  
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: SJC
Programs: A3 *G, Marriott Plat, AS 75K
Posts: 939
down again
beepyou is offline  
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Search this Thread