Adding FB number to AZ booking

Old Nov 6, 11, 2:09 pm
  #1  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Programs: LY-PL, A3-*G
Posts: 1,452
Adding FB number to AZ booking

Newbie question:
I have a reservation with AZ, is there a way (online) to add my FB number to the reservation or do I have to call my TA or AZ?
Houminer is offline  
Old Nov 6, 11, 2:39 pm
  #2  
FlyerTalk Evangelist, Ambassador, British Airways Executive Club
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Somewhere between 0 and 13,000 metres high
Programs: AF/KL Life Plat, BA GfL+CCR, Aclub Plat, Hilton Diam, Marriott Gold, blablablah, etc
Posts: 24,656
You need to call.
orbitmic is offline  
Old Nov 6, 11, 5:18 pm
  #3  
ixs
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Programs: FB, M&M, Sixt, Carlson, HH, IHG
Posts: 761
You can always add your FB number during check-in at the airport.

Another option might be: Add the number to the KLM MMB tool. It will definitely work if there's a KLM codeshare involved and may also work in other cases. Adding the number to the MMB tool will add your FB number.

Or go to the AF site and check the booking there, you can edit FFP numbers there.
ixs is offline  
Old Nov 7, 11, 2:53 am
  #4  
Original Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Programs: LY-PL, A3-*G
Posts: 1,452
Originally Posted by ixs View Post
Or go to the AF site and check the booking there, you can edit FFP numbers there.
Thanks, this is what I was looking for!
Houminer is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread